holiday celebrations | days & dates | fun & wacky daily holidays | holiday travel | holiday blog | holiday greeting cards | email
Daily Holidays of 2018
Is Today a Holiday, what holiday is today?
Daily, Weekly*, Monthly* Holidays & Celebrations
(We have made every effort to assure that the dates below are correct)

out('return'); ?>
We're
:

{$return['title']}: {$return['content']}"; ?>
Week of April 23 - May 13, 2018

Week : May 07 - May 13, 2018

Visit Daily Holidays on the Net for next weeks holidays.
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

This Week : April 30 - May 06, 2018

Mon, 30th Apr:
Tue, 01st May:
Wed, 02nd May:
Thu, 03rd May:
Fri, 04th May:
Sat, 05th May:
Sun, 06th May:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

Last Week : April 23 - April 29, 2018

Mon, 23rd Apr:
Tue, 24th Apr:
Wed, 25th Apr:
Thu, 26th Apr:
Fri, 27th Apr:
Sat, 28th Apr:
Sun, 29th Apr:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...



Join us as we celebrate...
*Monthly and Weekly Holidays
Where are the Weekly and Monthly Holidays?
The Monthly and Weekly Holidays are available at the Daily Holidays on the Net website.
Click for more info...



Fun Fact #1: "A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to You" was printed on the first Christmas card. Now with many corporations also sending out corporate holiday cards, you often also see the more generic "Happy Holidays" printed on the cover.

Fun Fact #2: Nearly 2 billion holiday cards are sent every year. Consumer Christmas cards and personalized corporate holiday cards make up the majority of cards mailed.
print_links('position: absolute; top: 268px; left: 1045px;'); ?>