holiday celebrations | days & dates | fun & wacky daily holidays | holiday travel | holiday blog | holiday greeting cards | email
Daily Holidays of 2020
Is Today a Holiday, what holiday is today?
Daily, Weekly*, Monthly* Holidays & Celebrations
(We have made every effort to assure that the dates below are correct)

out('return'); ?>
We're
:

{$return['title']}: {$return['content']}"; ?>
Week of September 14 - October 04, 2020

Week : September 28 - October 04, 2020

Visit Daily Holidays on the Net for next weeks holidays.
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

This Week : September 21 - September 27, 2020

Mon, 21st Sep:
Tue, 22nd Sep:
Wed, 23rd Sep:
Thu, 24th Sep:
Fri, 25th Sep:
Sat, 26th Sep:
Sun, 27th Sep:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

Last Week : September 14 - September 20, 2020

Mon, 14th Sep:
Tue, 15th Sep:
Wed, 16th Sep:
Thu, 17th Sep:
Fri, 18th Sep:
Sat, 19th Sep:
Sun, 20th Sep:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...



Join us as we celebrate...
*Monthly and Weekly Holidays
Where are the Weekly and Monthly Holidays?
The Monthly and Weekly Holidays are available at the Daily Holidays on the Net website.
Click for more info...



Fun Fact #1: "A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to You" was printed on the first Christmas card. Now with many corporations also sending out corporate holiday cards, you often also see the more generic "Happy Holidays" printed on the cover.

Fun Fact #2: Nearly 2 billion holiday cards are sent every year. Consumer Christmas cards and personalized corporate holiday cards make up the majority of cards mailed.
print_links('position: absolute; top: 268px; left: 1045px;'); ?>