holiday celebrations | days & dates | fun & wacky daily holidays | holiday travel | holiday blog | holiday greeting cards | email
Daily Holidays of 2019
Is Today a Holiday, what holiday is today?
Daily, Weekly*, Monthly* Holidays & Celebrations
(We have made every effort to assure that the dates below are correct)

out('return'); ?>
We're
:

{$return['title']}: {$return['content']}"; ?>
Week of October 14 - November 03, 2019

Week : October 28 - November 03, 2019

Visit Daily Holidays on the Net for next weeks holidays.
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

This Week : October 21 - October 27, 2019

Mon, 21st Oct:
Tue, 22nd Oct:
Wed, 23rd Oct:
Thu, 24th Oct:
Fri, 25th Oct:
Sat, 26th Oct:
Sun, 27th Oct:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...

Last Week : October 14 - October 20, 2019

Mon, 14th Oct:
Tue, 15th Oct:
Wed, 16th Oct:
Thu, 17th Oct:
Fri, 18th Oct:
Sat, 19th Oct:
Sun, 20th Oct:
Did you know that every day is a holiday? Everyday. Somewhere. Someone is celebrating something! And now you can too at Daily Holidays on the Net for Fun and Wacky Daily Holidays of the year!
Click for more info...



Join us as we celebrate...
*Monthly and Weekly Holidays
Where are the Weekly and Monthly Holidays?
The Monthly and Weekly Holidays are available at the Daily Holidays on the Net website.
Click for more info...



Fun Fact #1: "A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to You" was printed on the first Christmas card. Now with many corporations also sending out corporate holiday cards, you often also see the more generic "Happy Holidays" printed on the cover.

Fun Fact #2: Nearly 2 billion holiday cards are sent every year. Consumer Christmas cards and personalized corporate holiday cards make up the majority of cards mailed.
print_links('position: absolute; top: 268px; left: 1045px;'); ?>