Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


April 18th, 2014
Good Friday

April 18th, 2014
Orthodox Good Friday

April 19th, 2014
Holy Saturday

April 19th, 2014
Orthodox Holy Saturday

April 20th, 2014
Orthodox Easter

April 20th, 2014
Easter Sunday

April 21st, 2014
Orthodox Easter Monday

April 21st, 2014
Patriot's Day

April 21st, 2014
San Jacinto Day

April 21st, 2014
Easter Monday

April 22nd, 2014
Last day of Passover

April 22nd, 2014
Earth Day

April 22nd, 2014
Oklahoma Day

April 23rd, 2014
World Book and Copyright Day

April 23rd, 2014
Administrative Professionals Day

April 25th, 2014
Arbor Day

April 25th, 2014
World Malaria Day

April 26th, 2014
World Intellectual Property Day

April 27th, 2014
Yom HaShoah

April 28th, 2014
World Day for Safety and Health at Work

April 28th, 2014
Confederate Memorial Day

April 29th, 2014
Day to Remember Chemical Warfare Victims

May 1st, 2014
Loyalty Day

May 1st, 2014
Law Day

May 1st, 2014
National Day of Prayer

May 3rd, 2014
World Press Freedom Day

May 4th, 2014
Rhode Island Independence Day

May 5th, 2014
Cinco de Mayo

May 6th, 2014
Primary Election Day Indiana

May 6th, 2014
Yom HaAtzmaut

May 8th, 2014
Time to Remember Lost Lives From World War II

May 8th, 2014
Truman Day

May 9th, 2014
'Confederate Memorial Day' observed

May 10th, 2014
Confederate Memorial Day

May 11th, 2014
Mother's Day

May 13th, 2014
Primary Election Day West Virginia

May 14th, 2014
World Migratory Bird Day

May 15th, 2014
International Day of Families

May 15th, 2014
Peace Officers Memorial Day

May 16th, 2014
National Defense Transportation Day

May 17th, 2014
World Information Society Day

May 17th, 2014
Armed Forces Day

May 18th, 2014
Lag B'Omer

 



Search:

★ Stargate Sg-1 - Avalon Vala 7" Px Previews Action Figure Exclusive #new For Sale

★ Stargate Sg-1 - Avalon Vala 7


You are offerding ona brand new and factory sealed STARGATE SG-1 - Avalon Vala 7" PX Previews Action Figure Exclusive by Diamond Select Toys.

Part of the Stargate SG-1 Series 3 release, this Previews Exclusive "Avalon" Vala figure was created by Jean St Jean studios using the latest digital scan technology. Featuring multiple points of articulation, this 7" figure also includes series-specific accessories and includes the alien Long Range Communication Device.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Buy with confidence: Popcultcha are Australia's leading collectables retailer and have been in business since 1993.

Things you should know...
Our days of operation are Monday to Friday, AEDST. All questions are usually answered within 24 to 48 hours and invoices sent next business day.



You may not offer or purchase this item if you do not agree to any of the following conditions:

Shipping costs are not negotiable and include allpackaging, handling and administration costs – we do not charge any additional fees for shipping your item. We take great care in packing and dispatching your order to make sure that it gets to you in the best possible condition. All items are brand new, factory sealed and include original packaging (unless stated otherwise).

We gladly combine shipping costs for the purchase of multiple items and shipping costs are calculated as the item with the highest shipping cost plus additional item shipping costs thereafter (please refer to the postage tab within this listing for shipping and additional item costs). If you wish to purchase multiple items please do so within 3 days of your initial purchase and wait for our invoice prior to payment so we can manually adjust shipping costs prior to checkout.

International shipping costs from Australia can be expensive so please refer to the postage tab within the listing for costs.



Payment is required in full within 5 businessdays of purchase (unless agreed otherwise) and purchases will be shipped within 2 business days from receipt of payment confirmation. A business day does not include public holidays, Saturdays or Sundays.

Please ensure either your username or Item Number is includedwith ALL payments - failure to do so may result in an unnecessary delay in your purchase being shipped.

Australian buyers: Credit Card (Visa/Mastercard only), PayPal (eCheque payment subject to clearance), Bank Deposit, Money Order or Personal Cheque (subject to clearance). Domestic shipping is via Australia Post (or other carrier as required) by either eParcel, Registered or Receipted postage. Shipping within Australia is usually 1-5 business days from dispatch. Please note, we are unable to offer an Express Post service.


All prices include Australian Goods & Services Tax - Popcultcha Pty. Ltd. (ABN: 35 131 015 711)


Unfortunately, we are unable to facilitate store pickup for purchases as our stock is shipped from an offsite warehouse. Please contact us directly if you would like to arrange the instore purchase of an item.


International buyers: PayPal (eCheque payment subject to clearance), Credit Card (Visa/Mastercard only), International Money Transfer (directly into our bank account - additional fees many apply) or an International Bank Draft(in $AUD only). Shipping is via Australia Post Air (or other carrier as required) and is usually 5-14 business days from dispatch. Please allow up to 4-6 weeks for receipt into many European countries (France, Italy etc.) or during busy inbound customs periods. Optional Australia Post Sea Mail (2-3 months shipping time) is available to most countries upon request.

International customers mustpurchase optional insurance iffinancial protection against loss, damage or theftin transit is required. International customers are responsible for any customs duties, taxes or fees payable. Please note, that as a registered business we are unable to ship international orders as a ‘gift’ and all shipments must be declared as ‘merchandise’.

We always leave response though an automated system after the item has been paid for, the goods received and the buyer has left response for us to respond. This way we know that you have received your item and that there are no problems that need our attention. Should you feel dissatisfied with the product or service, please contact us via email before leaving response and we will do our best to resolve any concerns you may have.


Please note, we will not respond to any problem after negative or neutral response has been recorded.


Popcultcha is Australia’s leading collectables retailer and stock a huge range of action figures, statues, busts and prop replicas, trading cards, gift and novelty items and much, much more. Visit our retail store or website and check out our amazing product range.



Got a question? Email us at @cardmania.com.au for more style="margin: 0cm 0cm 0pt;" align="center">





ASK US HOW TO SAVE ON SHIPPING COSTS!






cardmania_australia Store
★ Stargate Sg-1 - Avalon Vala 7

This item has been shown 330 times.

Buy Now

★ Stargate Sg-1 - Avalon Vala 7" Px Previews Action Figure Exclusive #new:
$20




Vintage Rambo Black Dragon Action Figure 1980's With Some Weapons  picture
Vintage Rambo Black Dragon Action Figure 1980's With Some Weapons


Star Wars  Black Series 6 Inch Figure, Boba Fett, Brand New picture
Star Wars Black Series 6 Inch Figure, Boba Fett, Brand New


Hasbro Star Wars Rots Anakin Skywalker (lightsaber Attack) picture
Hasbro Star Wars Rots Anakin Skywalker (lightsaber Attack)


Skylanders Swap Force Twin Blade Chop Chop In Hand picture
Skylanders Swap Force Twin Blade Chop Chop In Hand


Gremlins Collector Series Pint Glass 2-pack New  Gizmo  Stripe picture
Gremlins Collector Series Pint Glass 2-pack New Gizmo Stripe


Star Wars Tvc K Mart Jodo Kast Loose picture
Star Wars Tvc K Mart Jodo Kast Loose


**nib** Star Wars Darth Vader With Flash Back Photo picture
**nib** Star Wars Darth Vader With Flash Back Photo


1999 Star Wars Action Collection Princess Leia With Chain 12
1999 Star Wars Action Collection Princess Leia With Chain 12" Action Figure Nib


11
11" Tmnt Krang's Android Body Complete Figure


Star Wars Revenge Of The Sith Anakin Skywalker Figure picture
Star Wars Revenge Of The Sith Anakin Skywalker Figure