Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


August 27th, 2014
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day

August 29th, 2014
International Day against Nuclear Tests

August 30th, 2014
World Day of Victims of Enforced Disappearance

September 1st, 2014
Labor Day

September 6th, 2014
Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day

September 7th, 2014
National Grandparents Day

September 8th, 2014
International Literacy Day

September 10th, 2014
World Suicide Prevention Day

September 11th, 2014
Patriot Day

September 15th, 2014
International Day of Democracy

September 16th, 2014
World Ozone Layer Day

September 17th, 2014
Constitution Day and Citizenship Day

September 19th, 2014
National POW/MIA Recognition Day

September 19th, 2014
International Talk Like a Pirate Day

September 21st, 2014
International Day of Peace

September 22nd, 2014
Emancipation Day

September 22nd, 2014
Autumnal equinox

September 25th, 2014
World Maritime Day

September 25th, 2014
Rosh Hashana

 



Search:

10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59 For Sale

10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59


Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery - Now FREE!

offer WITH CONFIDENCE!

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Before you leave response, please give me the opportunity to correct any problems you may have with your item. Given the chance, I have ALWAYS been able to fix a problem, but if I don't know about it, I can't fix it!

OFFERED IS:

a lot of ten issues of THE PHYLON QUARTERLY REVIEW published by Atlanta University, 1954-1959.

Each squarebound softcover issue measures 7" x 10", each issue with 100-132 pages offeatures on topics related to theAfrican Americanand others in relation to American culture and society during the mid-1950s.

Sample contents shown, emphasis on features pertaining to desegregation, education, race relations, conflict, literature, prejudice and more.

These articles seem to be a stable and intelligent survey of the problems of the African American in the beginnings of the huge civil rights turmoil of the period.

PLEASE NOTE: I do not end sales early, nor do I provide a "Buy It Now" price upon request. Once I list an item I leave it at sale until the sale concludes.

I ship within about 3-7 business days of receiving payment, usually much quicker.

POSTAGE QUOTED IS EXACT USPS SHIPPING PRICE PLUS .45c for appropriate and new packaging material.

response is left at the conclusion of the transaction. I request the opportunity to correct any problems in the item or in shipping, mistakes do happen.I have left response for 100% of the sales I have been involved in since I started on in 1996.

Paperworks in Austin, Texas has been buying and selling popular culture items for over 30 years. I love dealing in books, records, comic books, old magazines and paper items. I buy accumulations, collections and individual items in the Texas area and in adjoining states. I list 50-100 of these items each week on , and I travel 3 or 4 weekends a month to sell at shows and to make purchases. We may have met if you share a passion for these items.

Always Buying



.
10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59:
$21




Beloved Oprah Winfrey W Photography By Ken Regan * Us Black History picture
Beloved Oprah Winfrey W Photography By Ken Regan * Us Black History


Rare Book Negro Spritiuals Singer Roland Hayes African American History Music picture
Rare Book Negro Spritiuals Singer Roland Hayes African American History Music


Vintage 1955 Little Black Sambo Book W Dust Jacket Bannerman picture
Vintage 1955 Little Black Sambo Book W Dust Jacket Bannerman


1st Ed 1906 Our Mammy Other Stories Daingerfield Black Americana African Slavery picture
1st Ed 1906 Our Mammy Other Stories Daingerfield Black Americana African Slavery


Harlem Globetrotters George Vecsey 1970 Vintage Curly Neal Meadowlark Lemon A+ picture
Harlem Globetrotters George Vecsey 1970 Vintage Curly Neal Meadowlark Lemon A+


3 Books: African Americans In Kennesaw/marietta/savannah & Dekalb County Georgia picture
3 Books: African Americans In Kennesaw/marietta/savannah & Dekalb County Georgia


Black Sambo Record Book Rca-victor Showpiece picture
Black Sambo Record Book Rca-victor Showpiece


Mamba's Daughters By Du Bose Heyward 1929 First Edition Vintage Hardcover Rare picture
Mamba's Daughters By Du Bose Heyward 1929 First Edition Vintage Hardcover Rare


Negro Dialect Folk Tales Southern African Americans 1990 Vintage Book 'tis So picture
Negro Dialect Folk Tales Southern African Americans 1990 Vintage Book 'tis So


Little Brown Koko + Little Brown Koko Has Fun By Blanche Seale Hunt 1952 Exclt picture
Little Brown Koko + Little Brown Koko Has Fun By Blanche Seale Hunt 1952 Exclt