Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


September 21st, 2014
International Day of Peace

September 22nd, 2014
Emancipation Day

September 22nd, 2014
Autumnal equinox

September 25th, 2014
World Maritime Day

September 25th, 2014
Rosh Hashana

September 27th, 2014
World Tourism Day

September 28th, 2014
World Heart Day

September 28th, 2014
World Rabies Day

September 28th, 2014
Gold Star Mother's Day

October 1st, 2014
International Day of Older Persons

October 2nd, 2014
International Day of Non-Violence

October 4th, 2014
Yom Kippur

October 4th, 2014
Feast of St Francis of Assisi

October 5th, 2014
Eid-al-Adha

October 5th, 2014
World Teachers' Day

October 6th, 2014
World Habitat Day

October 6th, 2014
Child Health Day

October 8th, 2014
World Day for Natural Disaster Reduction

October 9th, 2014
Leif Erikson Day

October 9th, 2014
World Sight Day

October 9th, 2014
First day of Sukkot

October 9th, 2014
World Post Day

October 10th, 2014
World Mental Health Day

October 11th, 2014
International Day of the Girl Child

October 13th, 2014
Columbus Day

October 13th, 2014
Native Americans' Day

October 13th, 2014
Indigenous People's Day

October 15th, 2014
Last day of Sukkot

October 15th, 2014
White Cane Safety Day

October 15th, 2014
International Day of Rural Women

October 16th, 2014
Boss's Day

October 16th, 2014
World Food Day

October 16th, 2014
Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

October 17th, 2014
World Day for Poverty Eradication

October 17th, 2014
'Alaska Day' observed

October 18th, 2014
Alaska Day

October 23rd, 2014
Diwali/Deepavali

 



Search:

10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59 For Sale

10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59


Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery - Now FREE!

offer WITH CONFIDENCE!

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Before you leave response, please give me the opportunity to correct any problems you may have with your item. Given the chance, I have ALWAYS been able to fix a problem, but if I don't know about it, I can't fix it!

OFFERED IS:

a lot of ten issues of THE PHYLON QUARTERLY REVIEW published by Atlanta University, 1954-1959.

Each squarebound softcover issue measures 7" x 10", each issue with 100-132 pages offeatures on topics related to theAfrican Americanand others in relation to American culture and society during the mid-1950s.

Sample contents shown, emphasis on features pertaining to desegregation, education, race relations, conflict, literature, prejudice and more.

These articles seem to be a stable and intelligent survey of the problems of the African American in the beginnings of the huge civil rights turmoil of the period.

PLEASE NOTE: I do not end sales early, nor do I provide a "Buy It Now" price upon request. Once I list an item I leave it at sale until the sale concludes.

I ship within about 3-7 business days of receiving payment, usually much quicker.

POSTAGE QUOTED IS EXACT USPS SHIPPING PRICE PLUS .45c for appropriate and new packaging material.

response is left at the conclusion of the transaction. I request the opportunity to correct any problems in the item or in shipping, mistakes do happen.I have left response for 100% of the sales I have been involved in since I started on in 1996.

Paperworks in Austin, Texas has been buying and selling popular culture items for over 30 years. I love dealing in books, records, comic books, old magazines and paper items. I buy accumulations, collections and individual items in the Texas area and in adjoining states. I list 50-100 of these items each week on , and I travel 3 or 4 weekends a month to sell at shows and to make purchases. We may have met if you share a passion for these items.

Always Buying



.
10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

10-issues Phylon Quarterly Review Of Race & Religion Atlanta University 1954-59:
$21




Antique Black Americana Memorabilia The Story Of Little Black Sambo Bannerman picture
Antique Black Americana Memorabilia The Story Of Little Black Sambo Bannerman


Eugene Stratton's Genial Stories Chronicled By Richard Morton - Minstrel Show picture
Eugene Stratton's Genial Stories Chronicled By Richard Morton - Minstrel Show


Men About Town Minstrels By Arthur Leroy Kaser 1938 picture
Men About Town Minstrels By Arthur Leroy Kaser 1938


Vintage 1940's Little Brown Koko Book picture
Vintage 1940's Little Brown Koko Book


Maya Angelou, The Hart Of A Woman,  Signed. picture
Maya Angelou, The Hart Of A Woman, Signed.


Hank Aaron On Racism * I Had A Hammer * Handwritten Inscription To Friends 1991 picture
Hank Aaron On Racism * I Had A Hammer * Handwritten Inscription To Friends 1991


1901 Original Vintage The Story Of My Life And Work Booker T Washington Slaves picture
1901 Original Vintage The Story Of My Life And Work Booker T Washington Slaves


2 Books Black History Memorabilia Pioneers Of The West & Slavery Hbo Documentary picture
2 Books Black History Memorabilia Pioneers Of The West & Slavery Hbo Documentary


1953 Aunt Jemima Cake Mix Miracles Recipe Booklet Cookbook picture
1953 Aunt Jemima Cake Mix Miracles Recipe Booklet Cookbook


1939 Southern Cook Book 322 Old Dixie Recipes  picture
1939 Southern Cook Book 322 Old Dixie Recipes