Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


January 27th, 2015
World Holocaust Victims Remembrance Day

February 1st, 2015
National Freedom Day

February 2nd, 2015
Groundhog Day

February 4th, 2015
World Cancer Day

February 4th, 2015
Tu B'Shevat

February 12th, 2015
Lincoln's Birthday

February 14th, 2015
Valentine's Day

February 16th, 2015
Presidents' Day

February 16th, 2015
Daisy Gatson Bates Day

February 17th, 2015
Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras

February 18th, 2015
Ash Wednesday

February 19th, 2015
Chinese New Year

February 20th, 2015
World Day of Social Justice

February 21st, 2015
International Mother Language Day

 



Search:

Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number For Sale

Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number

Army Green Grenade Mug


Complaint Department, Please Take A Number

Some people just don't like mornings. Of those people, some drink coffee or tea. Do you know someone who might have a use for a mug in the shape of an Army Hand Grenade which says COMPLAINT DEPARTMENT, PLEASE TAKE A NUMBER (and the number is hanging on the pin of the grenade)? If this describes you in the morning, or if you have a friend or family member who is an army veteran, an overwhelmed boss, or just a misearble morning person, this may be the perfect mug. Measuring 4 3/4" wide by 4" tall, this is a full size coffee mug, holding 12oz of your favorite coffee or tea. Your tea or coffee will stay hot, too as this coffeecup is made from ceramic. Place it on your desk at the office to get some laughs from your co-workers. At home let the kids knowwhere the compaint department is and to please take a number. Or, give it as a gift as the army hand grenade coffee cup ships brand new in manufacturer's paclaging with gift box.

Army Green Grenade Coffee Tea Mug Which Reads: Complaint Department, Please Take A Number:

  • Ceramic coffee cup which is in the shape of an Army issued hand grenade
  • Mug Reads: Complaint Department Please Take A Number (with a number hanging on the pin of the grenade)
  • Great for holding your hot coffee or tea, and great to place on your desk at the office to let people know what you think of their complaints
  • Coffee cup measures 4 3/4" wide by 4" tall and holds 10oz of your favotice cup of tea or coffee
  • Grenade Coffee Mug ships brand new in gift box, perfect for yourself, to give as a gift to an Army Veteran, or to make a co-worker laugh

We have TONS more unique gifts for people who are hard2shop4
Great gag gifts, bachelorette gifts, and unique hard-to-find items

Please check out our other sales!

International Buyers – Please Note:
Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost.These charges are the buyer's responsibility.Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to offerding or buying.

Contact Us- We're Available!

We answer all emails within 1 business day at the longest, usually sooner!

Shipping Discounts- We're Cheap!

Domestic Buyers: Regular Price Shipping on the 1st item, $2 shipping on each additional item.
International Buyers: We will comibne & discount shipping on your order as best as possible, on a case by case basis.

Please note, in order totake advantage of our combined shipping discount, you must make 1 payment when you're all done offerding. Multiple payments are not eligible for shipping discount.

Shipping Time- We're Fast!We ship Every Day andtry to ship your order the same day payment is received.
If youpay after 3:00pm ETD, yourorder is guaranteed to ship within 2 business days of payment receipt.

Tracking- You're Covered!We will send you an automated email with a tracking number when your order ships. Please contact us of you don't receive your tracking number (sometimes they wind up in ajunk or bulk mail folder) and we'll be happy to resend it.

If your order is lost or damaged, please contact us and we'll be happy to resolve immediately.


100% Customer Satifaction- We Care!

We want you to be happy with your purchase! We're easy to deal with and easy to reach via email or phone. If there's a problem, please contact us so we can resolve it. Your satisfaction and great response is what keeps us in business!

CLICK HERE For moregreat itemsfor people who are hard2shop4




Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number

This item has been shown times.

Buy Now

Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number:
$15




Alessi Girotondo Mocha Cup Holder Only picture
Alessi Girotondo Mocha Cup Holder Only


New The Pollyanna Pickering Collection England Mug Bull Terrier Dog Design picture
New The Pollyanna Pickering Collection England Mug Bull Terrier Dog Design


Coffee Mug Mom Each Day I Love You More 5
Coffee Mug Mom Each Day I Love You More 5"x5x4"diam


Hunger Games Inspired Mockingjay Sandblasted Medium Coffee Mug  picture
Hunger Games Inspired Mockingjay Sandblasted Medium Coffee Mug


Prescription Pill Bottle Coffee Mug Displayed Only No Chips No Cracks picture
Prescription Pill Bottle Coffee Mug Displayed Only No Chips No Cracks


Pimpernel International Fine Porcelain Replacement Tableware Mug - Tulip Design picture
Pimpernel International Fine Porcelain Replacement Tableware Mug - Tulip Design


Williams-sonoma Set Of 4 Snow Forest Glass Mugs 14oz picture
Williams-sonoma Set Of 4 Snow Forest Glass Mugs 14oz


Pfaltzgraff Tea Rose Cookie Jar picture
Pfaltzgraff Tea Rose Cookie Jar


Wedgwood Countryside Mug 783297 picture
Wedgwood Countryside Mug 783297


New French White 20-ounce Mug Soup Food Travel Serve Glass & Plastic Lid Bowl picture
New French White 20-ounce Mug Soup Food Travel Serve Glass & Plastic Lid Bowl