Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


April 17th, 2014
Maundy Thursday

April 18th, 2014
Orthodox Good Friday

April 18th, 2014
Good Friday

April 19th, 2014
Orthodox Holy Saturday

April 19th, 2014
Holy Saturday

April 20th, 2014
Orthodox Easter

April 20th, 2014
Easter Sunday

April 21st, 2014
San Jacinto Day

April 21st, 2014
Easter Monday

April 21st, 2014
Orthodox Easter Monday

April 21st, 2014
Patriot's Day

April 22nd, 2014
Oklahoma Day

April 22nd, 2014
Last day of Passover

April 22nd, 2014
Earth Day

April 23rd, 2014
World Book and Copyright Day

April 23rd, 2014
Administrative Professionals Day

April 25th, 2014
World Malaria Day

April 25th, 2014
Arbor Day

April 26th, 2014
World Intellectual Property Day

April 27th, 2014
Yom HaShoah

April 28th, 2014
World Day for Safety and Health at Work

April 28th, 2014
Confederate Memorial Day

April 29th, 2014
Day to Remember Chemical Warfare Victims

May 1st, 2014
National Day of Prayer

May 1st, 2014
Loyalty Day

May 1st, 2014
Law Day

May 3rd, 2014
World Press Freedom Day

May 4th, 2014
Rhode Island Independence Day

May 5th, 2014
Cinco de Mayo

May 6th, 2014
Yom HaAtzmaut

May 6th, 2014
Primary Election Day Indiana

May 8th, 2014
Time to Remember Lost Lives From World War II

May 8th, 2014
Truman Day

May 9th, 2014
'Confederate Memorial Day' observed

May 10th, 2014
Confederate Memorial Day

May 11th, 2014
Mother's Day

May 13th, 2014
Primary Election Day West Virginia

May 14th, 2014
World Migratory Bird Day

May 15th, 2014
Peace Officers Memorial Day

May 15th, 2014
International Day of Families

May 16th, 2014
National Defense Transportation Day

May 17th, 2014
Armed Forces Day

May 17th, 2014
World Information Society Day

May 18th, 2014
Lag B'Omer

 



Search:

Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number For Sale

Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number

Army Green Grenade Mug


Complaint Department, Please Take A Number

Some people just don't like mornings. Of those people, some drink coffee or tea. Do you know someone who might have a use for a mug in the shape of an Army Hand Grenade which says COMPLAINT DEPARTMENT, PLEASE TAKE A NUMBER (and the number is hanging on the pin of the grenade)? If this describes you in the morning, or if you have a friend or family member who is an army veteran, an overwhelmed boss, or just a misearble morning person, this may be the perfect mug. Measuring 4 3/4" wide by 4" tall, this is a full size coffee mug, holding 12oz of your favorite coffee or tea. Your tea or coffee will stay hot, too as this coffeecup is made from ceramic. Place it on your desk at the office to get some laughs from your co-workers. At home let the kids knowwhere the compaint department is and to please take a number. Or, give it as a gift as the army hand grenade coffee cup ships brand new in manufacturer's paclaging with gift box.

Army Green Grenade Coffee Tea Mug Which Reads: Complaint Department, Please Take A Number:

  • Ceramic coffee cup which is in the shape of an Army issued hand grenade
  • Mug Reads: Complaint Department Please Take A Number (with a number hanging on the pin of the grenade)
  • Great for holding your hot coffee or tea, and great to place on your desk at the office to let people know what you think of their complaints
  • Coffee cup measures 4 3/4" wide by 4" tall and holds 10oz of your favotice cup of tea or coffee
  • Grenade Coffee Mug ships brand new in gift box, perfect for yourself, to give as a gift to an Army Veteran, or to make a co-worker laugh

We have TONS more unique gifts for people who are hard2shop4
Great gag gifts, bachelorette gifts, and unique hard-to-find items

Please check out our other sales!

International Buyers – Please Note:
Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost.These charges are the buyer's responsibility.Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to offerding or buying.

Contact Us- We're Available!

We answer all emails within 1 business day at the longest, usually sooner!

Shipping Discounts- We're Cheap!

Domestic Buyers: Regular Price Shipping on the 1st item, $2 shipping on each additional item.
International Buyers: We will comibne & discount shipping on your order as best as possible, on a case by case basis.

Please note, in order totake advantage of our combined shipping discount, you must make 1 payment when you're all done offerding. Multiple payments are not eligible for shipping discount.

Shipping Time- We're Fast!We ship Every Day andtry to ship your order the same day payment is received.
If youpay after 3:00pm ETD, yourorder is guaranteed to ship within 2 business days of payment receipt.

Tracking- You're Covered!We will send you an automated email with a tracking number when your order ships. Please contact us of you don't receive your tracking number (sometimes they wind up in ajunk or bulk mail folder) and we'll be happy to resend it.

If your order is lost or damaged, please contact us and we'll be happy to resolve immediately.


100% Customer Satifaction- We Care!

We want you to be happy with your purchase! We're easy to deal with and easy to reach via email or phone. If there's a problem, please contact us so we can resolve it. Your satisfaction and great response is what keeps us in business!

CLICK HERE For moregreat itemsfor people who are hard2shop4




Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number

This item has been shown times.

Buy Now

Army Hand Grenade Coffee Mug Or Desk Tea Cup Complaint Department Take A Number:
$15




Beautiful Disney
Beautiful Disney " Let Celebrate Mickey Mouse" With Pink Mug Plastic Bottle


Pair Of Sakura Tall Latte Coffee Cocoa Mugs - Irridescent Blue Xmas Theme picture
Pair Of Sakura Tall Latte Coffee Cocoa Mugs - Irridescent Blue Xmas Theme


Contigo Autoseal West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug With Open-access Lid picture
Contigo Autoseal West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug With Open-access Lid


Fiesta Cinnabar Burgundy Handled Mug Excellent Condition Homer Laughlin Company  picture
Fiesta Cinnabar Burgundy Handled Mug Excellent Condition Homer Laughlin Company


New 16oz Insulated  Stainless Steel Double Wall Travel Mug/cup Easy Grip Handle picture
New 16oz Insulated Stainless Steel Double Wall Travel Mug/cup Easy Grip Handle


Anthropologie Letter S Mug picture
Anthropologie Letter S Mug


1990 Creative Concepts Hobby Horse Christmas Toys Burgundy Cream Coffee Mug Cup  picture
1990 Creative Concepts Hobby Horse Christmas Toys Burgundy Cream Coffee Mug Cup


Fun Coffee Mug~i May Look Busy But I'm Just Confused~new  picture
Fun Coffee Mug~i May Look Busy But I'm Just Confused~new


Peacock Feather Mugs By Tara Reed, Set Of 4, Red, Green, Blue And Yellow picture
Peacock Feather Mugs By Tara Reed, Set Of 4, Red, Green, Blue And Yellow


Arte Italica Portofino Sage Green Pewter Ceramic Set/4 Coffee Tea Mugs picture
Arte Italica Portofino Sage Green Pewter Ceramic Set/4 Coffee Tea Mugs