Big Arts&crafts Antique 8-sided Bell ~mica Lamp Shade~ Gothic Brass Lions Floor


Big Arts&crafts Antique 8-sided Bell ~mica Lamp Shade~ Gothic Brass Lions Floor

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Big Arts&crafts Antique 8-sided Bell ~mica Lamp Shade~ Gothic Brass Lions Floor:
$430


This amazing lamp shade has a top rim diameter of 9-1/2", a lower rim diameter of 16-3/4", and stands about 8-1/4" tall. All metal components appear to be brass, and the panels are mica with decorative mica overlay. There are 4 high relief brass lion heads on alternating panels that are secured to the shade with screws from the inside. Panels have light to moderate surface wear. No cracks or breaks noted. Please make sure to enlarge all photos for a good representation of condition. Lower solder joints have been recently reinforced (see photo 4). This is for the SHADE ONLY. No base or finial.An outstanding shade as-is, or a great opportunity for a rewarding refurb project.
sale Ends: Sunday May 5th
  • 7:11pm Pacific Time
  • 8:11pm Mountain
  • 9:11pm Central
  • 10:11pm Eastern

Big Arts&crafts Antique 8-sided Bell ~mica Lamp Shade~ Gothic Brass Lions Floor:
$430

Buy Now



Old Collectible Electric Light Lamp Shade Green & White Color Enamel Porcelain   picture
Old Collectible Electric Light Lamp Shade Green & White Color Enamel Porcelain


Pair Of Milk Glass Oil / Electric Lamp Shades - Corn Cobb - 3
Pair Of Milk Glass Oil / Electric Lamp Shades - Corn Cobb - 3" Fitter


Vintage Mid Century Mcm Fiberglass Lamp Shade Green Crosshatch Pattern picture
Vintage Mid Century Mcm Fiberglass Lamp Shade Green Crosshatch Pattern


Milk Glass Oil / Electric Lamp Shade Chimney - Quilted Diamond - 3
Milk Glass Oil / Electric Lamp Shade Chimney - Quilted Diamond - 3" Fitter


1920's Antique Doctors Office Glass Ceiling Or Ceiling Fan Light Shade picture
1920's Antique Doctors Office Glass Ceiling Or Ceiling Fan Light Shade


Vintage Industrial White Paint Over Green Metal Light Shade - 16
Vintage Industrial White Paint Over Green Metal Light Shade - 16" Cool Patina