Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


January 27th, 2015
World Holocaust Victims Remembrance Day

February 1st, 2015
National Freedom Day

February 2nd, 2015
Groundhog Day

February 4th, 2015
Tu B'Shevat

February 4th, 2015
World Cancer Day

February 12th, 2015
Lincoln's Birthday

February 14th, 2015
Valentine's Day

February 16th, 2015
Daisy Gatson Bates Day

February 16th, 2015
Presidents' Day

February 17th, 2015
Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras

February 18th, 2015
Ash Wednesday

February 19th, 2015
Chinese New Year

February 20th, 2015
World Day of Social Justice

February 21st, 2015
International Mother Language Day

 



Search:

Cards Inc Captain Scarlet Memorabilia Preview Set Of 6 Cards For Sale

Cards Inc Captain Scarlet Memorabilia Preview Set Of 6 Cards


CARDS INC CAPTAIN SCARLETT PREVIEW SET OF 6 CARDS Item Description:

CARDS INC CAPTAIN SCARLETT PREVIEW SET OF 6 CARDS

2001 MEMORABILIA - Very Good

  • Worldwide Shippingis $4


About Us Payment Shipping Returns Contact Us About Us:

The HUX777 team comprises of Seven people and we are based in London, United Kingdom. We have been in the collectibles business for the last 20 years with Trading Cards being at the foremost of our knowledge. First and foremost we are collectors ourselves so understand the expectations of our customers. Over the years we have purchased many large Dealers stock notably Barrington and more recently the Mark Macaluso collection, add the vast majority of the Inkworks closeout product and the accumulated stock from other major companies we now have over 30 million cards in two very large aircraft hangers. Apart from trading cards we also have other TV and Movie memorabilia within our store.

Our aim is to provide a first class service in addition to excellent product. We pride ourselves on maintaining excellent response and strive to improve wherever we can. Thank you for your continued support.

Payment:

WE COMBINE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS We update invoices on a daily basis, please wait for our invoice if you have purchased more than one item. DO NOT send a combined invoice and charge added postage not combined. We send the combined invoice saving you considerable amounts of postage. Please do not pay if combined shipping has not been applied, this saves a lot of time processing refunds or more importantly, us shipping items with you being overcharged postage which is not our intention.

Payment is expected within 7 days of the item being completed by BIN or sale. Please do not offer if for any reason you cannot pay for the item within this time frame. Please be aware now send automated reminders and open unpaid cases. If there are any issues please contact us so we are aware and can avoid any unforeseen problems.

Paypal is our Preferred Method of Payment. We accept payment from Confirmed and Verified Paypal Accounts only. We don't charge our customers extra.Postal Order or Banker's Draft & Personal cheque also accepted from UK customers. Cash can be sent at customers own risk, this must really be the last resort and is something we don’t recommend or encourage.

Shipping:

WE COMBINE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Please do not pay for items and ask us to hold the orders whilst you are waiting for other items to end, we do not have the facility to keep orders once paid for and amalgamate at a later date. This causes all sorts of problems and often errors due to us being conscientious in getting orders out quickly. SEE PAYMENTS INFO.

Dispatch

Our aim is to make sure your order is dispatched within 24 hours after we receive cleared payment. We are open Mon-Fr but not open weekends. Please be aware we are in the UK so there is a time difference worldwide.

UK SHIPMENTS:

If this is being delivered within the UK you should have this within 1-3 working days. A slight delay could be possible for various reasons, so please give it around 7 working days before contacting us that the item hasn't been received as yet. Please also check with your local postal facility to ensure they are not holding your package. Many customers locate overdue packages at their local post office.

NON-UK SHIPMENTS:

If your packet/ parcel is being despatched outside of the UK It can take anywhere between 5-21 working days to arrive with no consistency. This is out of our hands as you can appreciate. Most of our shipments are sent by a track able service, if the item has not arrived within a reasonable time frame please do not contact us for any info which we will only be too happy to provide. Please note packages sent by regular Airmail ($3-$5) no tracking is available.

Returns:

Faulty or Damaged Goods

In the event that you receive faulty or damaged goods please e-mail us within 2 working days and describe the damage so that we can take appropriate action. Please take notice of any damage to the shipping materials. We may ask you to e-mail us a digital picture of the damaged goods or send the product back to us for inspection. We will either replace the product or we will refund your payment in full (incl. shipping costs).
If the product is faulty and we asked you to send the product back for inspection, your shipping costs will be refunded too. If no fault is found, the goods can be returned at your expense or a refund given less postage and packaging fee.

Unwanted or mistakenly purchased Ite

You must inform us that you wish to return the item’s within 7 calendar days of receiving them. If the items you wish to return are not damaged or as described we will request you return them to us at your own expense.
Once the goods have been returned they will be inspected. Only if the goods are complete will a refund be granted on the purchase price (excluding postage and packaging).
We also reserve the right to refuse the return and send the item back to you, if the item is not of saleable quality. No original delivery costs or any other charges incurred by returning the goods will be refunded. This offer is only open for 7 calendar days after the receipt of the goods.

All items to be returned to HUX777, Unit 418 Centennial Park, Centennial Ave, Elstree, Herts, WD6 3TN. United Kingdom

Contact Us:

The best way is to send us an massage, we will reply ASAP. during opening hours. Overseas customers please be mindful we are in the UK and the time difference.

To send a massage please click here

Helpful Links Shop Categories Shop Newsletter Add my Shop to your Favourites and receive my email newsletters about new items and special promotions! Template design by dZine-Hub




BAZ2812 Store
Cards Inc Captain Scarlet Memorabilia Preview Set Of 6 Cards

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Cards Inc Captain Scarlet Memorabilia Preview Set Of 6 Cards:
$6




Csi Miami Autograph Cards - Lot Of 3 picture
Csi Miami Autograph Cards - Lot Of 3


Set Of 17 Csi Autograph Cards  picture
Set Of 17 Csi Autograph Cards


Set Of 12 Csi Autograph Cards  picture
Set Of 12 Csi Autograph Cards


Gervase Peterson -survivor Signed Card -2001 Upper Deck Gai Slabbed Authentic picture
Gervase Peterson -survivor Signed Card -2001 Upper Deck Gai Slabbed Authentic


Tina Wesson -survivor Signed Card -2001 Upper Deck Gold Gai Slabbed Authentic picture
Tina Wesson -survivor Signed Card -2001 Upper Deck Gold Gai Slabbed Authentic


Autograph Card Csi Series 1 David Berman As David Phillips  Csi-a7 Authentic picture
Autograph Card Csi Series 1 David Berman As David Phillips Csi-a7 Authentic


Autograph Card Csi Series 1 Geoffrey Rivas As Det Vega Csi-a10 Authentic picture
Autograph Card Csi Series 1 Geoffrey Rivas As Det Vega Csi-a10 Authentic


Csi Series 2 Costume Card Csi-c3 Bloody Scarf [ Variant B ] picture
Csi Series 2 Costume Card Csi-c3 Bloody Scarf [ Variant B ]


Csi New York #1 Trading Cards,  Factory Sealed Box picture
Csi New York #1 Trading Cards, Factory Sealed Box


Firefly 2006 Sean Maher Auto As Dr. Simon Tam Sealed  Csi: Miami   Party Of Five picture
Firefly 2006 Sean Maher Auto As Dr. Simon Tam Sealed Csi: Miami Party Of Five