Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


November 19th, 2014
International Men's Day

November 20th, 2014
Universal Children's Day

November 20th, 2014
Africa Industrialization Day

November 20th, 2014
World Philosophy Day

November 21st, 2014
World Television Day

November 25th, 2014
World Day to Eliminate Violence on Women

November 27th, 2014
Thanksgiving Day

November 28th, 2014
American Indian Heritage Day

November 28th, 2014
Lincoln's Birthday

November 28th, 2014
Black Friday

November 29th, 2014
World Solidarity Day with Palestinian People

November 30th, 2014
First Sunday Advent

December 1st, 2014
World AIDS Day

December 2nd, 2014
World Day for Slavery Abolition

December 3rd, 2014
World Day for Persons with Disabilities

December 5th, 2014
International Volunteer Day

December 7th, 2014
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

December 7th, 2014
International Civil Aviation Day

December 8th, 2014
Feast of the Immaculate Conception

December 9th, 2014
International Anti-Corruption Day

December 10th, 2014
Human Rights Day

December 11th, 2014
International Mountain Day

December 17th, 2014
First Day of Chanukah

December 17th, 2014
Pan American Aviation Day

December 17th, 2014
Wright Brothers Day

December 18th, 2014
International Migrants Day

December 19th, 2014
International South-South Cooperation Day

December 20th, 2014
International Human Solidarity Day

December 21st, 2014
December Solstice

 



Search:

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray For Sale

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

Dragon Tea House

Welcome to Dragon Tea Housestore. We are a professional Chinese tea dealer that was originally based in Shanghai city, China. To diversify the quality of our selection of genuine superb Chinese teas, we've been around China and pick the finest teas from its originalplaces. We sell varieties of excellent teas from China. You can find Chinese pu-erh teas, green teas, oolong teas, black teas, white teas, yellow teas, herbal teas here. All teas are fresh direct from China at low prices. Let us pick the best chinese teas for you and enjoy your stay at Dragon Tea House!

Pu-erh Tea

Green Tea

Oolong Tea Black Tea White & Yellow Flower & Herbal

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

Name

Loose Tea Inspection Tray

Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

Price

$17.99

Net Weight

500g

Material

High grade Moso bamboo

Dimensions

Length 240mm

Width 240mm

Height 30mm

Origin

China

Rating

«««««

(5 out of 5)

Shipping

Worldwide FREE shipping

Description

Made by high grade thick Chinese Moso bamboo, polished smooth surface. When breaking cake/tuo/brick of pu-erh tea, use this convenient tool to collect loose leaves fallenfrom the cake and pour them into a container easily. AlwaysKeep your deskneat and tidy.

You may also use this helpful tool to inspect and select other loose teasuch as green tea and oolong.

The opening at the corner helps you to transfer leaves into tea pot, cup or other containers.

All weights and dimensions are approximate.

We currently offer worldwide free shipping. Dragon Tea Houseuses China Post as our primary carrier.

Shipping Time
This is an international economy shipping which takes up to 8 weeks. Please note delivery time given by is an approximation and may vary depending on distance from China as well as customs regulations.

Tracking Number
All orders shipped by Dragon Tea Houseare sent via economy shipping servicewith a tracking number.

Customs
Customers may be subject to import duties and taxes. We charge buyer for the purchase price only. Any additional charges incurred at customs clearance must be paid for by buyer.

We accept major credit cards through Paypal.

We guarantee everything we sell as described. If any of our itemswere misrepresented we will refund 100% of your payment. If you are not satisfied with any productthat you bought from us, please contact us upon receipt, we shall help you to resolve it perfectly, either money back or item exchange (buyer's choice).If you need to return or exchange products for any reason please contact us for return address first. Wecannot be responsible for items shipped back without pre-approval.

Discount
Dragon Tea House offers a discount to repeat customer as well as anyone who would like to purchase our products in bulk quantity. The % discount depends on the amount of items purchased and is applied to the regular retail price. Please contact us for a discount and a current inventory evaluation.

Send us a question or comment
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.We are gladto answer questions about ourproducts, as well as make recommendations for you.

2006 Dragon Tea House

On Apr-21-09 at 22:33:17 PDT, seller added the following information:



Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

This item has been shown 2813 times.

Buy Now

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray:
$18




Vintage 5 Blue Plastic Tea Bag Holders picture
Vintage 5 Blue Plastic Tea Bag Holders


Vintage Tea Bag Spoon Strainer Stainless Steel From Germany picture
Vintage Tea Bag Spoon Strainer Stainless Steel From Germany


Vintage Sadler Staffordshire Teapot Roses  picture
Vintage Sadler Staffordshire Teapot Roses


Forlife Large Size Q Teapot With Basket Infuser, 38 Ounce Turquoise picture
Forlife Large Size Q Teapot With Basket Infuser, 38 Ounce Turquoise


Teacup-made In Czechouslovakia picture
Teacup-made In Czechouslovakia


New Creative Tea For One Santa Claus Christmas Holiday Teapot New In Box picture
New Creative Tea For One Santa Claus Christmas Holiday Teapot New In Box


 Footed Sugar And Creamer Homer Laughlin Eggshell Georgian Iridescent J 47n 5 picture
Footed Sugar And Creamer Homer Laughlin Eggshell Georgian Iridescent J 47n 5


Royal Crown Elegante #55/698 Covered Sugar Dish picture
Royal Crown Elegante #55/698 Covered Sugar Dish


Otagiri  3 Pc House Set  picture
Otagiri 3 Pc House Set


Vintage Bavaria Coffee Service Blue Garland Johann Haviland Sugar Cream Cups Et picture
Vintage Bavaria Coffee Service Blue Garland Johann Haviland Sugar Cream Cups Et