Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


March 29th, 2015
Palm Sunday

March 30th, 2015
Seward's Day

March 31st, 2015
César Chávez Day

April 2nd, 2015
World Autism Awareness Day

April 2nd, 2015
Maundy Thursday

April 2nd, 2015
Pascua Florida Day

April 3rd, 2015
Good Friday

April 4th, 2015
Holy Saturday

April 4th, 2015
First day of Passover

April 4th, 2015
United Nations' Mine Awareness Day

April 5th, 2015
Easter Sunday

April 6th, 2015
Easter Monday

April 7th, 2015
United Nations' World Health Day

April 7th, 2015
Day to Remember Rwanda Genocide Victims

April 10th, 2015
Orthodox Good Friday

April 11th, 2015
Last day of Passover

April 11th, 2015
Orthodox Holy Saturday

April 12th, 2015
Orthodox Easter

April 12th, 2015
International Day of Human Space Flight

April 13th, 2015
Orthodox Easter Monday

April 15th, 2015
Father Damien Day

April 15th, 2015
Tax Day

April 16th, 2015
Emancipation Day

April 16th, 2015
Yom HaShoah

April 20th, 2015
Patriot's Day

April 21st, 2015
San Jacinto Day

April 22nd, 2015
Earth Day

April 22nd, 2015
Oklahoma Day

April 22nd, 2015
Administrative Professionals Day

April 23rd, 2015
Yom HaAtzmaut

April 23rd, 2015
World Book and Copyright Day

April 24th, 2015
Arbor Day

April 25th, 2015
World Malaria Day

April 26th, 2015
World Intellectual Property Day

April 27th, 2015
Confederate Memorial Day

April 28th, 2015
World Day for Safety and Health at Work

 



Search:

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray For Sale

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

Dragon Tea House

Welcome to Dragon Tea Housestore. We are a professional Chinese tea dealer that was originally based in Shanghai city, China. To diversify the quality of our selection of genuine superb Chinese teas, we've been around China and pick the finest teas from its originalplaces. We sell varieties of excellent teas from China. You can find Chinese pu-erh teas, green teas, oolong teas, black teas, white teas, yellow teas, herbal teas here. All teas are fresh direct from China at low prices. Let us pick the best chinese teas for you and enjoy your stay at Dragon Tea House!

Pu-erh Tea

Green Tea

Oolong Tea Black Tea White & Yellow Flower & Herbal

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

Name

Loose Tea Inspection Tray

Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

Price

$17.99

Net Weight

500g

Material

High grade Moso bamboo

Dimensions

Length 240mm

Width 240mm

Height 30mm

Origin

China

Rating

«««««

(5 out of 5)

Shipping

Worldwide FREE shipping

Description

Made by high grade thick Chinese Moso bamboo, polished smooth surface. When breaking cake/tuo/brick of pu-erh tea, use this convenient tool to collect loose leaves fallenfrom the cake and pour them into a container easily. AlwaysKeep your deskneat and tidy.

You may also use this helpful tool to inspect and select other loose teasuch as green tea and oolong.

The opening at the corner helps you to transfer leaves into tea pot, cup or other containers.

All weights and dimensions are approximate.

We currently offer worldwide free shipping. Dragon Tea Houseuses China Post as our primary carrier.

Shipping Time
This is an international economy shipping which takes up to 8 weeks. Please note delivery time given by is an approximation and may vary depending on distance from China as well as customs regulations.

Tracking Number
All orders shipped by Dragon Tea Houseare sent via economy shipping servicewith a tracking number.

Customs
Customers may be subject to import duties and taxes. We charge buyer for the purchase price only. Any additional charges incurred at customs clearance must be paid for by buyer.

We accept major credit cards through Paypal.

We guarantee everything we sell as described. If any of our itemswere misrepresented we will refund 100% of your payment. If you are not satisfied with any productthat you bought from us, please contact us upon receipt, we shall help you to resolve it perfectly, either money back or item exchange (buyer's choice).If you need to return or exchange products for any reason please contact us for return address first. Wecannot be responsible for items shipped back without pre-approval.

Discount
Dragon Tea House offers a discount to repeat customer as well as anyone who would like to purchase our products in bulk quantity. The % discount depends on the amount of items purchased and is applied to the regular retail price. Please contact us for a discount and a current inventory evaluation.

Send us a question or comment
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.We are gladto answer questions about ourproducts, as well as make recommendations for you.

2006 Dragon Tea House

On Apr-21-09 at 22:33:17 PDT, seller added the following information:



Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray

This item has been shown 3209 times.

Buy Now

Loose Tea Inspection * Pu-erh Cake Breaking Bamboo Tray:
$18




 Vintage Royal Ascot Tea Cup & Saucer Set Roses   And  Flower Set For Free picture
Vintage Royal Ascot Tea Cup & Saucer Set Roses And Flower Set For Free


(vintage (2) Chefsware Individual Restaurant Ware Forest Green Tea Pots Vgc picture
(vintage (2) Chefsware Individual Restaurant Ware Forest Green Tea Pots Vgc


Hartford Sterling Co. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 1900-1930 1499.7 Grams Silver picture
Hartford Sterling Co. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 1900-1930 1499.7 Grams Silver


17pc Thun Karlovarsky Gorgeous Rose Design Fine Porcelain China Tea /coffee Set  picture
17pc Thun Karlovarsky Gorgeous Rose Design Fine Porcelain China Tea /coffee Set


New 17 Pcs. European Design Fine Porcelain China Tea Set / Coffee Set picture
New 17 Pcs. European Design Fine Porcelain China Tea Set / Coffee Set


New 17 Pcs. European Design Fine Porcelain China Tea Set / Coffee Set picture
New 17 Pcs. European Design Fine Porcelain China Tea Set / Coffee Set


Vintage Hand-painted Erphila Art Pottery Czecho-slovakia Highlander Tea Pot picture
Vintage Hand-painted Erphila Art Pottery Czecho-slovakia Highlander Tea Pot


Vintage~western~cream & Sugar Set~japan~ picture
Vintage~western~cream & Sugar Set~japan~


 Vintage Mallo Ware Coffee Cups, 1 Forest Green & 1 Peachy Color, picture
Vintage Mallo Ware Coffee Cups, 1 Forest Green & 1 Peachy Color,


Vintage Rare Batlin And Son Inc. Jack And The Beanstalk Teapot 40 Oz. picture
Vintage Rare Batlin And Son Inc. Jack And The Beanstalk Teapot 40 Oz.