Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


July 11th, 2014
World Population Day

July 18th, 2014
Nelson Mandela Day

July 24th, 2014
Laylat al-Qadr

July 24th, 2014
Pioneer Day

July 27th, 2014
Parents' Day

July 28th, 2014
World Hepatitis Day

July 29th, 2014
Eid-al-Fitr

July 30th, 2014
World Friendship Day

August 5th, 2014
Tisha B'Av

 



Search:

Marvel Preview #4-cgc 8.0 Ow/w Vf-first Star-lord Guardians Of The Galaxy For Sale

Marvel Preview #4-cgc 8.0 Ow/w Vf-first Star-lord Guardians Of The Galaxy

Add us to your favorite sellers Marvel Preview

Issue: 4 / Year: 1976


Click on the image below to get zoomed view of the item
    First STAR-LORD from GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY.

    Off-White to White pages.

    Case is free of damage.


    Grade: 8.0
    Publisher: Marvel

    Sale & sale Terms and Shipping & Handling Grading
    Please take some time to view our grading terms if you are unfamiliar with terms like "VG", "VF", etc.

    sale Terms & Winning buyers
    By purchasing or offerding you agree to all terms of sale stated below. All purchases and winning offers are final. You will receive emails about your win, and package shipping information. Please provide your email address for this purpose. Our response system is automated and response will automatically be left for the winning buyer after response is left for us. Message or call us at (813) 968-1805 if you have questions about your offer, buy it now, best offer or other general questions.

    Payment
    Payment is expected within 10 days of notification. Payment in U.S. funds only. We accept methods other than PayPal. We accept other methods of payment than PayPal, contact us for details.

    Sales Tax
    Florida residents add 7% sales tax.

    Shipping & Handling Terms
    The shipping and handling fee covers processing your item(s) both in and out of our warehouse, packing materials, consignment costs, and costs of transporting your item(s) to the post office, in addition to the postal fees. Since many items come from outside sources and incur consignment fees, we must impose this fee to continue to offer items at the lowest possible minimum offer. This allows us to offer the widest possible variety of material from many sources, while giving each buyer a chance to get the best available deal. We can combine shipping for multiple orders. Large/heavy items cost more than the standard rate to combine. Contact us first if you have any shipping questions.
    • Shipment inside the USA: Buyer pays standard processing and delivery fee as indicated on the invoice. Priority, Express or other services are extra—please let us know and we will revise your invoice. Larger dollar items will require require a tracking number for security and safety.

    • Shipment outside the US: Buyer must pay exact foreign shipping rate in addition to the processing fees as indicated on the invoice. Due to PayPal policies all shipments for payments made with PayPal will require International Priority Mail shipment for tracking—no exceptions. We can ship at a lower rate via First Class Mail if you pay with a method other than PayPal, please contact us for details.Global Express or other services are extra - please let us know if you want optional services and we will revise your invoice. Not all countries have special services. If necessary, contact us for more information about shipping to your location.

    Questions?
    Call us at (813) 968-1805 Monday-Friday 9ap-5pm EST.



    Over 100,000 mail orders processed! offer with confidence.
    I can sell items for you!
    Marvel Preview #4-cgc 8.0 Ow/w Vf-first Star-lord Guardians Of The Galaxy

    This item has been shown 0 times.

    Buy Now

    Marvel Preview #4-cgc 8.0 Ow/w Vf-first Star-lord Guardians Of The Galaxy:
    $153




2 Vintage Sick Magazines 1968 August & November Complete Lt#m5 picture
2 Vintage Sick Magazines 1968 August & November Complete Lt#m5


Vintage Mad Magazine Issue #134 picture
Vintage Mad Magazine Issue #134


Early George R.r. Martin Amazing Stories/science Fiction - May 1975 Vintage Pulp picture
Early George R.r. Martin Amazing Stories/science Fiction - May 1975 Vintage Pulp


Weird Tales Pulp Fiction Magazine January 1939 picture
Weird Tales Pulp Fiction Magazine January 1939


The Savage Sword Of Conan #27 Magazine picture
The Savage Sword Of Conan #27 Magazine


Creepy #96 Magazine picture
Creepy #96 Magazine


Creepy #94 Magazine picture
Creepy #94 Magazine


Doc Savage Pulp Fiction Magazine March 1936 picture
Doc Savage Pulp Fiction Magazine March 1936


 Detective Tales Pulp Fiction Magazine January 1939 picture
Detective Tales Pulp Fiction Magazine January 1939


Spiderman Magazine #1 August 2008  picture
Spiderman Magazine #1 August 2008