Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


December 17th, 2014
Wright Brothers Day

December 17th, 2014
First Day of Chanukah

December 17th, 2014
Pan American Aviation Day

December 18th, 2014
International Migrants Day

December 19th, 2014
International South-South Cooperation Day

December 20th, 2014
International Human Solidarity Day

December 21st, 2014
December Solstice

December 24th, 2014
Christmas Eve

December 24th, 2014
Last day of Chanukah

December 25th, 2014
Christmas Day

December 26th, 2014
Kwanzaa

December 31st, 2014
New Year's Eve

January 1st, 2015
New Year's Day

January 3rd, 2015
Prophet's Birthday

January 6th, 2015
Epiphany

January 7th, 2015
Orthodox Christmas Day

January 13th, 2015
Stephen Foster Memorial Day

January 14th, 2015
Orthodox New Year

January 16th, 2015
Lee Jackson Day

 



Search:

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray For Sale

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

Dragon Tea House

Welcome to Dragon Tea Housestore. We are a professional Chinese tea dealer that was originally based in Shanghai city, China. To diversify the quality of our selection of genuine superb Chinese teas, we've been around China and pick the finest teas from its originalplaces. We sell varieties of excellent teas from China. You can find Chinese pu-erh teas, green teas, oolong teas, black teas, white teas, yellow teas, herbal teas here. All teas are fresh direct from China at low prices. Let us pick the best chinese teas for you and enjoy your stay at Dragon Tea House!

Pu-erh Tea

Green Tea

Oolong Tea Black Tea White & Yellow Flower & Herbal

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

Name

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray Collection Tray

Price

$14.99

Net Weight

170g

Material

Bamboo

Dimensions

Length 145mm

Width 145mm

Height 25mm

Origin

Fuzhou city, Fujianprovince, China

Rating

«««««

(5 out of 5)

Shipping

Worldwide FREE shipping

Description

When breaking cake/tuo/brick of pu-erh tea, use this convenient tool to collect loose leaves fallenfrom the cake and pour them into a container easily. Always Keep your deskneat and tidy.

You may also use this helpful tool to inspect and select other loose teasuch as green tea and oolong.

The opening at the corner helps you to transfer leaves into tea pot, cup or other containers.

All weights and dimensions are approximate.

We currently offer worldwide free shipping. Dragon Tea Houseuses China Post as our primary carrier.

Shipping Time
This is an international economy shipping which takes up to 8 weeks. Please note delivery time given by is an approximation and may vary depending on distance from China as well as customs regulations.

Tracking Number
All orders shipped by Dragon Tea Houseare sent via economy shipping servicewith a tracking number.

Customs
Customers may be subject to import duties and taxes. We charge buyer for the purchase price only. Any additional charges incurred at customs clearance must be paid for by buyer.

We accept major credit cards through Paypal.

We guarantee everything we sell as described. If any of our itemswere misrepresented we will refund 100% of your payment. If you are not satisfied with any productthat you bought from us, please contact us upon receipt, we shall help you to resolve it perfectly, either money back or item exchange (buyer's choice).If you need to return or exchange products for any reason please contact us for return address first. Wecannot be responsible for items shipped back without pre-approval.

Discount
Dragon Tea House offers a discount to repeat customer as well as anyone who would like to purchase our products in bulk quantity. The % discount depends on the amount of items purchased and is applied to the regular retail price. Please contact us for a discount and a current inventory evaluation.

Send us a question or comment
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.We are gladto answer questions about ourproducts, as well as make recommendations for you.

2006 Dragon Tea House


Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

This item has been shown 2562 times.

Buy Now

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray:
$15




Arm Chair Tv Tray - New - Wood Finish picture
Arm Chair Tv Tray - New - Wood Finish


Two Oggi White Ceramic Diamond Shaped Dishes picture
Two Oggi White Ceramic Diamond Shaped Dishes


White/gray Marble Lazy Susan With Salt & Pepper Grinder Hlmark Giftware picture
White/gray Marble Lazy Susan With Salt & Pepper Grinder Hlmark Giftware


New Tray Painted Riverwash Black Blue Green Hardwood Chedi Tw-1412 picture
New Tray Painted Riverwash Black Blue Green Hardwood Chedi Tw-1412


3 Tier Buffet Server picture
3 Tier Buffet Server


Black Bear Lodge Welcome ~ Stoneware Serving & Snack~party Tray picture
Black Bear Lodge Welcome ~ Stoneware Serving & Snack~party Tray


New Michel Design Works Peony Vanity Serving Wood Tray Decoupage Beautiful picture
New Michel Design Works Peony Vanity Serving Wood Tray Decoupage Beautiful


Southern Living @ Home/willow House French Quarter Metal Tray picture
Southern Living @ Home/willow House French Quarter Metal Tray


Copper Amber Beaded 3 Tier Swivel Server Dessert Display Appetizer Party Food picture
Copper Amber Beaded 3 Tier Swivel Server Dessert Display Appetizer Party Food


Pottery Barn Vintage Posters 5 Pc Appetizer Hor D'oeuvres Dipping Condiment Set  picture
Pottery Barn Vintage Posters 5 Pc Appetizer Hor D'oeuvres Dipping Condiment Set