Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


September 21st, 2014
International Day of Peace

September 22nd, 2014
Emancipation Day

September 22nd, 2014
Autumnal equinox

September 25th, 2014
World Maritime Day

September 25th, 2014
Rosh Hashana

September 27th, 2014
World Tourism Day

September 28th, 2014
Gold Star Mother's Day

September 28th, 2014
World Heart Day

September 28th, 2014
World Rabies Day

October 1st, 2014
International Day of Older Persons

October 2nd, 2014
International Day of Non-Violence

October 4th, 2014
Feast of St Francis of Assisi

October 4th, 2014
Yom Kippur

October 5th, 2014
World Teachers' Day

October 5th, 2014
Eid-al-Adha

October 6th, 2014
World Habitat Day

October 6th, 2014
Child Health Day

October 8th, 2014
World Day for Natural Disaster Reduction

October 9th, 2014
Leif Erikson Day

October 9th, 2014
World Sight Day

October 9th, 2014
First day of Sukkot

October 9th, 2014
World Post Day

October 10th, 2014
World Mental Health Day

October 11th, 2014
International Day of the Girl Child

October 13th, 2014
Columbus Day

October 13th, 2014
Native Americans' Day

October 13th, 2014
Indigenous People's Day

October 15th, 2014
Last day of Sukkot

October 15th, 2014
White Cane Safety Day

October 15th, 2014
International Day of Rural Women

October 16th, 2014
Boss's Day

October 16th, 2014
World Food Day

October 16th, 2014
Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

October 17th, 2014
World Day for Poverty Eradication

October 17th, 2014
'Alaska Day' observed

October 18th, 2014
Alaska Day

 



Search:

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray For Sale

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

Dragon Tea House

Welcome to Dragon Tea Housestore. We are a professional Chinese tea dealer that was originally based in Shanghai city, China. To diversify the quality of our selection of genuine superb Chinese teas, we've been around China and pick the finest teas from its originalplaces. We sell varieties of excellent teas from China. You can find Chinese pu-erh teas, green teas, oolong teas, black teas, white teas, yellow teas, herbal teas here. All teas are fresh direct from China at low prices. Let us pick the best chinese teas for you and enjoy your stay at Dragon Tea House!

Pu-erh Tea

Green Tea

Oolong Tea Black Tea White & Yellow Flower & Herbal

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

Name

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray Collection Tray

Price

$14.99

Net Weight

170g

Material

Bamboo

Dimensions

Length 145mm

Width 145mm

Height 25mm

Origin

Fuzhou city, Fujianprovince, China

Rating

«««««

(5 out of 5)

Shipping

Worldwide FREE shipping

Description

When breaking cake/tuo/brick of pu-erh tea, use this convenient tool to collect loose leaves fallenfrom the cake and pour them into a container easily. Always Keep your deskneat and tidy.

You may also use this helpful tool to inspect and select other loose teasuch as green tea and oolong.

The opening at the corner helps you to transfer leaves into tea pot, cup or other containers.

All weights and dimensions are approximate.

We currently offer worldwide free shipping. Dragon Tea Houseuses China Post as our primary carrier.

Shipping Time
This is an international economy shipping which takes up to 8 weeks. Please note delivery time given by is an approximation and may vary depending on distance from China as well as customs regulations.

Tracking Number
All orders shipped by Dragon Tea Houseare sent via economy shipping servicewith a tracking number.

Customs
Customers may be subject to import duties and taxes. We charge buyer for the purchase price only. Any additional charges incurred at customs clearance must be paid for by buyer.

We accept major credit cards through Paypal.

We guarantee everything we sell as described. If any of our itemswere misrepresented we will refund 100% of your payment. If you are not satisfied with any productthat you bought from us, please contact us upon receipt, we shall help you to resolve it perfectly, either money back or item exchange (buyer's choice).If you need to return or exchange products for any reason please contact us for return address first. Wecannot be responsible for items shipped back without pre-approval.

Discount
Dragon Tea House offers a discount to repeat customer as well as anyone who would like to purchase our products in bulk quantity. The % discount depends on the amount of items purchased and is applied to the regular retail price. Please contact us for a discount and a current inventory evaluation.

Send us a question or comment
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.We are gladto answer questions about ourproducts, as well as make recommendations for you.

2006 Dragon Tea House


Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

This item has been shown 2360 times.

Buy Now

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray:
$15




Vintage Bone China Jason Morning Glory Tea Cup & Saucer Made In England J628 picture
Vintage Bone China Jason Morning Glory Tea Cup & Saucer Made In England J628


Vintage Chinese Tea Cup & Saucer Made In China picture
Vintage Chinese Tea Cup & Saucer Made In China


Vatiri 600ml Clear Heat Resistant Glass Teapot Set + 2 Tea Cups Heat Base Warmer picture
Vatiri 600ml Clear Heat Resistant Glass Teapot Set + 2 Tea Cups Heat Base Warmer


Vatiri 7pcs Clear Glass Heat Resistant Teapot Set With 6 Double Wall Tea Cups  picture
Vatiri 7pcs Clear Glass Heat Resistant Teapot Set With 6 Double Wall Tea Cups


Vintage Waldershof/bavaria Gold  Tea Cup & Saucer Germany picture
Vintage Waldershof/bavaria Gold Tea Cup & Saucer Germany


Fine Porcelain 17-piece Butterfly Tea/ Coffee Set picture
Fine Porcelain 17-piece Butterfly Tea/ Coffee Set


2 Cup Teapot & Matching Tea Bag Holder Burgandy Old Amsterdam Nwt picture
2 Cup Teapot & Matching Tea Bag Holder Burgandy Old Amsterdam Nwt


2 Cup Teapot & Matching Tea Bag Holder Dusty Pink Old Amsterdam Nwt picture
2 Cup Teapot & Matching Tea Bag Holder Dusty Pink Old Amsterdam Nwt


Blue And White Wedgewood Toothpick Holder Embossed Queen's Ware picture
Blue And White Wedgewood Toothpick Holder Embossed Queen's Ware


2 Cup Teapot & Matching Tea Bag Holder Light Blue Old Amsterdam picture
2 Cup Teapot & Matching Tea Bag Holder Light Blue Old Amsterdam