Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


July 27th, 2014
Parents' Day

July 28th, 2014
World Hepatitis Day

July 29th, 2014
Eid-al-Fitr

July 30th, 2014
World Friendship Day

August 5th, 2014
Tisha B'Av

August 9th, 2014
World Indigenous Peoples’ Day

August 11th, 2014
Victory Day

August 12th, 2014
International Youth Day

August 15th, 2014
'Bennington Battle Day' observed

August 15th, 2014
Statehood Day in Hawaii

August 15th, 2014
Assumption of Mary

August 16th, 2014
Bennington Battle Day

August 19th, 2014
National Aviation Day

August 19th, 2014
World Humanitarian Day

August 23rd, 2014
World Day for Slave Trade Abolition

August 27th, 2014
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day

 



Search:

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray For Sale

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

Dragon Tea House

Welcome to Dragon Tea Housestore. We are a professional Chinese tea dealer that was originally based in Shanghai city, China. To diversify the quality of our selection of genuine superb Chinese teas, we've been around China and pick the finest teas from its originalplaces. We sell varieties of excellent teas from China. You can find Chinese pu-erh teas, green teas, oolong teas, black teas, white teas, yellow teas, herbal teas here. All teas are fresh direct from China at low prices. Let us pick the best chinese teas for you and enjoy your stay at Dragon Tea House!

Pu-erh Tea

Green Tea

Oolong Tea Black Tea White & Yellow Flower & Herbal

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

Name

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray Collection Tray

Price

$14.99

Net Weight

170g

Material

Bamboo

Dimensions

Length 145mm

Width 145mm

Height 25mm

Origin

Fuzhou city, Fujianprovince, China

Rating

«««««

(5 out of 5)

Shipping

Worldwide FREE shipping

Description

When breaking cake/tuo/brick of pu-erh tea, use this convenient tool to collect loose leaves fallenfrom the cake and pour them into a container easily. Always Keep your deskneat and tidy.

You may also use this helpful tool to inspect and select other loose teasuch as green tea and oolong.

The opening at the corner helps you to transfer leaves into tea pot, cup or other containers.

All weights and dimensions are approximate.

We currently offer worldwide free shipping. Dragon Tea Houseuses China Post as our primary carrier.

Shipping Time
This is an international economy shipping which takes up to 8 weeks. Please note delivery time given by is an approximation and may vary depending on distance from China as well as customs regulations.

Tracking Number
All orders shipped by Dragon Tea Houseare sent via economy shipping servicewith a tracking number.

Customs
Customers may be subject to import duties and taxes. We charge buyer for the purchase price only. Any additional charges incurred at customs clearance must be paid for by buyer.

We accept major credit cards through Paypal.

We guarantee everything we sell as described. If any of our itemswere misrepresented we will refund 100% of your payment. If you are not satisfied with any productthat you bought from us, please contact us upon receipt, we shall help you to resolve it perfectly, either money back or item exchange (buyer's choice).If you need to return or exchange products for any reason please contact us for return address first. Wecannot be responsible for items shipped back without pre-approval.

Discount
Dragon Tea House offers a discount to repeat customer as well as anyone who would like to purchase our products in bulk quantity. The % discount depends on the amount of items purchased and is applied to the regular retail price. Please contact us for a discount and a current inventory evaluation.

Send us a question or comment
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.We are gladto answer questions about ourproducts, as well as make recommendations for you.

2006 Dragon Tea House


Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray

This item has been shown 2285 times.

Buy Now

Mini Bamboo Loose Tea Inspection Tray * Collection Tray:
$15




Reed & Barton Silverplate 4 Pc Set Coffee Pot Teapot Sugar Creamer picture
Reed & Barton Silverplate 4 Pc Set Coffee Pot Teapot Sugar Creamer


Beautiful Fruit Pattern Teapot By Design Pac picture
Beautiful Fruit Pattern Teapot By Design Pac


Blue Imari China, Lipper And Mann Design Porcelain Tea Set picture
Blue Imari China, Lipper And Mann Design Porcelain Tea Set


 Stoneware Drip Glaze Tea 7 Pc Set - Bamboo Hand Teapot With Lid  &  6 Tea Cups picture
Stoneware Drip Glaze Tea 7 Pc Set - Bamboo Hand Teapot With Lid & 6 Tea Cups


Vtg C&s Ltd Greek Border Tea Tile Trivet Terracotta Pottery Marked Black Glaze picture
Vtg C&s Ltd Greek Border Tea Tile Trivet Terracotta Pottery Marked Black Glaze


Stunning Set Of Sorelle Fine Porcelain Hand Crafted Cup And Saucer (unique) picture
Stunning Set Of Sorelle Fine Porcelain Hand Crafted Cup And Saucer (unique)


Antique Neiman Marcus Cappuccino Set picture
Antique Neiman Marcus Cappuccino Set


Vintage Tea Bag Spoon Strainer Antique  picture
Vintage Tea Bag Spoon Strainer Antique


Purple Dahlia Teapot  picture
Purple Dahlia Teapot


Vintage Small Child Tea Set Items picture
Vintage Small Child Tea Set Items