Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


March 26th, 2015
Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day

March 29th, 2015
Palm Sunday

March 30th, 2015
Seward's Day

March 31st, 2015
César Chávez Day

April 2nd, 2015
Maundy Thursday

April 2nd, 2015
Pascua Florida Day

April 2nd, 2015
World Autism Awareness Day

April 3rd, 2015
Good Friday

April 4th, 2015
First day of Passover

April 4th, 2015
United Nations' Mine Awareness Day

April 4th, 2015
Holy Saturday

April 5th, 2015
Easter Sunday

April 6th, 2015
Easter Monday

April 7th, 2015
Day to Remember Rwanda Genocide Victims

April 7th, 2015
United Nations' World Health Day

April 10th, 2015
Orthodox Good Friday

April 11th, 2015
Orthodox Holy Saturday

April 11th, 2015
Last day of Passover

April 12th, 2015
International Day of Human Space Flight

April 12th, 2015
Orthodox Easter

April 13th, 2015
Orthodox Easter Monday

April 15th, 2015
Tax Day

April 15th, 2015
Father Damien Day

April 16th, 2015
Yom HaShoah

April 16th, 2015
Emancipation Day

April 20th, 2015
Patriot's Day

April 21st, 2015
San Jacinto Day

April 22nd, 2015
Oklahoma Day

April 22nd, 2015
Administrative Professionals Day

April 22nd, 2015
Earth Day

April 23rd, 2015
World Book and Copyright Day

April 23rd, 2015
Yom HaAtzmaut

April 24th, 2015
Arbor Day

April 25th, 2015
World Malaria Day

April 26th, 2015
World Intellectual Property Day

April 27th, 2015
Confederate Memorial Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Rare Fossil Jurrasic Dinosaur Stegosaurus Tail Spike Morrison  picture
Rare Fossil Jurrasic Dinosaur Stegosaurus Tail Spike Morrison


Utah Dinosaur Gizzard Stone / Dino Stomach Stone / Gastrolith / Trace Fossil G74 picture
Utah Dinosaur Gizzard Stone / Dino Stomach Stone / Gastrolith / Trace Fossil G74


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A21 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A21


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A54 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A54


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A59 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A59


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A20 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A20


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A53 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 1+ Pound Specimen A53


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 2+ Pound Specimen A17 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 2+ Pound Specimen A17


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 4+ Pound Specimen A24 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 4+ Pound Specimen A24


Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 6+ Pound Specimen A19 picture
Utah Dinosaur Coprolite / Dino Poop / Dino Dung Nodule / 6+ Pound Specimen A19