Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


July 11th, 2014
World Population Day

July 18th, 2014
Nelson Mandela Day

July 24th, 2014
Laylat al-Qadr

July 24th, 2014
Pioneer Day

July 27th, 2014
Parents' Day

July 28th, 2014
World Hepatitis Day

July 29th, 2014
Eid-al-Fitr

July 30th, 2014
World Friendship Day

August 5th, 2014
Tisha B'Av

August 9th, 2014
World Indigenous Peoples’ Day

August 11th, 2014
Victory Day

 



Search:

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection For Sale

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

We get a lot of people asking how you can tell if there has been restoration done on a fossil, and one of the ways is to look closely with magnification. Up for offer is a cool little pocket microscope with a LED light. It provides 60x magnification. It's great for looking at areas of fossils that you want to look at more closely. It comes with a little carrying case so you can put it in your pocket without it being scratched. It is battery operated and the batteries are included. It's also great for close up inspection of coins and currency. You can easily purchase replacement batteries on for just a few dollars.

THIS ITEM WOULD BE GREAT TO USE WITH THE MICRO FOSSIL DIG KITS I ALSO HAVE FOR SALE IN MY store!! IF YOU PURCHASE A DIG KIT WITH ONE OF THESE MICROSCOPES, I WILL TAKE 10% OFF THE DIG KITS!! Shipping can be combined in a small flat rate box for a total shipping cost of $5.20 in the USA.

I am so confident that you’ll love this item that I offer a 100% money back guarantee – if you’re not happy for any reason, send it back and I’ll refund your money and pay for the returnted shipping. WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING ON ANY ITEM WE CAN. I'm also happy to hold off on shipping if you want to watch my sales for several weeks and then combine shipping in the same box.

I am happy to sell to international buyers! We request that international customers have signature confirmation tracking on their packages. Please inform us when you make a purchase if you would like to add signature confirmation or insurance to your order, as we will need to be notified in order to add it. Packages may still be shipped internationally without signature confirmation or insurance, but the buyer would assume responsibility if the package was lost or stolen.

Put us on your favorite seller's list and watch our actions that end each Saturday! Thanks for looking!

Mini 60X Microscope Loupe LED Magnifier

Features:

  • 100% Brand New.

  • Weight: 22g ( including batteries)

  • Size: 3.7cm ×3.5Cm ×1.5cm (L*W*H)

  • Color: Silver

  • Lens Material: Glass

  • Use: Industry, Circuit board and printing, Medicine, Horticulture, Coin and stamp, Geography, Education, Home and office

  • Compact design provides 60X magnification

  • Illuminated by LED . Bright LED light of the Magnifying Glass provides enough light at any dim conditions

  • Currency Detecting Microscope magnifying Power is 60X.

  • With a faux leather pouch, can protect it from scratch, attrition, etc

  • The pocket size is convenience to carry, you can use it in everywhere and every time .

  • Focus is adjustable up to 60X

  • Power Supply: 3 x LR1130 batteries (included)

Package Content:

  • 1 x 60X Microscope LED Currency Detecting Magnifier

  • 3 x LR1130 batteries

  • 1 x Black faux leather case


Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Mini Microscope 60x Magnification For Fossil Inspection:
$10




Mosasaur Jaw Section 1 Tooth Socket Texas Fossil Dinosaur Age Cretaceous Black  picture
Mosasaur Jaw Section 1 Tooth Socket Texas Fossil Dinosaur Age Cretaceous Black


Super Rare 97 Million Year Old Spinosaurus Tooth T Rex Era Dinosaur Fossil Teeth picture
Super Rare 97 Million Year Old Spinosaurus Tooth T Rex Era Dinosaur Fossil Teeth


Petrified  Dinosaur Bone  Specimens         5  1/2  Pounds picture
Petrified Dinosaur Bone Specimens 5 1/2 Pounds


Fossil Turtle Eggs picture
Fossil Turtle Eggs


 Mosasaur Marine Reptile Coprolite Poop Lot  Texas Fossil Dinosaur Age   picture
Mosasaur Marine Reptile Coprolite Poop Lot Texas Fossil Dinosaur Age


Fossil Turtle Egg, Bulgaria picture
Fossil Turtle Egg, Bulgaria


Polished 9.6 Oz  Utah Agatized Fossil Dinosaur Gem Bone Lapidary Rough picture
Polished 9.6 Oz Utah Agatized Fossil Dinosaur Gem Bone Lapidary Rough


Prehistoric Dinosaur Egg Fossil 100 Million Years Old picture
Prehistoric Dinosaur Egg Fossil 100 Million Years Old


Ankylosaurus Dinosaur Bone:  Scute...on Bony Plate, Wyoming, Late Cretaceous picture
Ankylosaurus Dinosaur Bone: Scute...on Bony Plate, Wyoming, Late Cretaceous


Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/red Well Defined Cells With Rare Blue Webbing picture
Jewelry/dinosaur Gem Bone/cabochon/red Well Defined Cells With Rare Blue Webbing