New Hot Decanter Red Wine Aerator Essential Set Gift


New Hot Decanter Red Wine Aerator Essential Set Gift

This item has been shown 4347 times.

Buy Now

New Hot Decanter Red Wine Aerator Essential Set Gift :
$13


New Hot Decanter Red Wine Aerator Essential Set Gift

Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge

Description :

Box Package Removed

  • New and directly sale from export factory
  • Made of acrylic and silicone
  • Easy use and fast breathe the wine

PackageIncluded (No Box Package)

  • WineDecanterAerator
  • NoDripStand
  • ScreenFilter


Shipping :
response:
We'll appreciate you leave a positive and 5 star response to us. If you have any concerns about our products or services, please don't leave negative, neutral or low DSR before contact us.

Shipping Time:
We always dispatch to freight forwarder in 1 business day. The cut-off time on working day is 6:00pm in Beijing, 10:00am in UK, 2:00am in Los Angeles, 5:00am in New York. The item is mailed from China by standard or registered international air mail. The total shipment time vary from 5-30 days, and some locations may above 30 days.

Payment :
Payment:
We dispatch item within 24 hours of receiving payment. PayPal is the fast way to pay. E-check may take 5-10 days to be cleared.

Contact Us:
Please send message, we'll reply within 24 hours.


inkfrog terapeak
i000000


New Hot Decanter Red Wine Aerator Essential Set Gift :
$13

Buy Now



7 Piece Decanter Crystal Set With Glasses Whiskey Liquor Vintage Drink Glassware picture
7 Piece Decanter Crystal Set With Glasses Whiskey Liquor Vintage Drink Glassware


Riedel Wine Decanter - 250th Anniversary - New W/ Out Box picture
Riedel Wine Decanter - 250th Anniversary - New W/ Out Box


Best Whiskey Brandy Decanter Glass Bottle Liquor Drink 24 Oz Glassware Vintage picture
Best Whiskey Brandy Decanter Glass Bottle Liquor Drink 24 Oz Glassware Vintage


Clear Blown  Crystal Wine  Carafe With 2 Glasses.white Floral Filligree Design. picture
Clear Blown Crystal Wine Carafe With 2 Glasses.white Floral Filligree Design.


Vintorio Wine Aerator Pourer - Premium Aerating Pourer And Decanter Spout (black picture
Vintorio Wine Aerator Pourer - Premium Aerating Pourer And Decanter Spout (black


Vinturi Red Wine Aerator Crate & Barrel Acrylic 369-244 Let Wine Breathe New picture
Vinturi Red Wine Aerator Crate & Barrel Acrylic 369-244 Let Wine Breathe New