Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


July 30th, 2014
World Friendship Day

August 5th, 2014
Tisha B'Av

August 9th, 2014
World Indigenous Peoples’ Day

August 11th, 2014
Victory Day

August 12th, 2014
International Youth Day

August 15th, 2014
Statehood Day in Hawaii

August 15th, 2014
Assumption of Mary

August 15th, 2014
'Bennington Battle Day' observed

August 16th, 2014
Bennington Battle Day

August 19th, 2014
World Humanitarian Day

August 19th, 2014
National Aviation Day

August 23rd, 2014
World Day for Slave Trade Abolition

August 27th, 2014
Lyndon Baines Johnson Day

August 29th, 2014
International Day against Nuclear Tests

August 30th, 2014
World Day of Victims of Enforced Disappearance

 



Search:

Obergeist: Ragnarok Highway Preview (2001 Series) #1 Gold Logo Near Mint Comics For Sale

Obergeist: Ragnarok Highway Preview (2001 Series) #1 Gold Logo Near Mint Comics

Please note: this is only one of the many thousands of back issue comics, magazines, comics trade paperbacks, and comics hardback collections that we list for sale on . We stock over eight million comics and books in our three Denver warehouses, our two Denver area retail stores, and most especially in our gigantic 35,000 square foot Central Denver Mega-Store. Please enjoy shopping through the single largest selection of comics available from any one vendor on all of !

In addition to our low prices, you can also combine an unlimited number of comics and books into a single order for only a $4.95 shipping charge for delivery anywhere in the USA, and $14.00 shipping on most International orders.

An important note: the cover photo of the item shown in this listing, is not a scan of the actual item. We sell well over one million back issue comics a year, and thus have a huge library of past scans that we utilize to illustrate the books that we are offering on . Below we have listed a very detailed written description of our grading standards for this particular book. If the issue that we send you fails to meet any part of our grading criteria, we'll arrange for a full refund, and/or a replacement copy.

The final bit of information that you need to know about us is that our warehouse is closed on the weekends and on most major holidays. We generally ship all our orders Monday-Friday, and with the exception of orders arriving on Friday, we generally can ship orders within 48 hours. If you have a question about your order you can reach us at 303-455-2659, between the hours of 8 AM - 5 PM, Mountain Time Zone.

Happy Collecting!

Chuck Rozanski,
President - Mile High Comics, Inc.

OBERGEIST: RAGNAROK HIGHWAY PREVIEW (Series Began 2001) Issue #1 GOLD LOGO comics in Near Mint condition. Published by Image Top Cow.

Near Mint - Nearly perfect with only minor imperfections allowed. This grade should have no corner or impact creases, stress marks should be almost invisible, and bindery tears must be less than 1/16 inch. A couple of very tiny color flecks, or a combination of the above that keeps the book from being perfect, where the overall eye appeal is less than Mint drops the book into this grade. Only the most subtle binding and/or printing defects allowed. Cover is flat with no surface wear. Cover inks are bright with high reflectivity and minimum of fading. Corners are cut square and sharp with ever so slight blunting permitted. Staples are generally centered, clean with no rust. Cover is well centered and firmly secured to interior pages. Paper is supple and like new. Spine is tight and flat.

We list over 200,000 items in our store. Shipping costs apply only to the first item. All additional items in the same order ship for free!

The image in this listing is from a random copy of this product that we have had in stock recently. It probably will not be the item we send you, nor even representative of the grade of this item, but is meant to help you determine if this is the item you want. Please view our grading standards for details on a specific grade.


Obergeist: Ragnarok Highway Preview (2001 Series) #1 Gold Logo Near Mint Comics

This item has been shown 5 times.

Buy Now

Obergeist: Ragnarok Highway Preview (2001 Series) #1 Gold Logo Near Mint Comics:
$4




Jla Versus Predator  picture
Jla Versus Predator


Archie's Pals 'n' Gals (1952 Series) #116 Good Comics Book picture
Archie's Pals 'n' Gals (1952 Series) #116 Good Comics Book


Archie (1942 Series) #257 Good Comics Book picture
Archie (1942 Series) #257 Good Comics Book


Indiana Jones, The Further Adventures Of' Issue 2 (marvel) picture
Indiana Jones, The Further Adventures Of' Issue 2 (marvel)


Christopher Paolini Signed Comic-con International 2004 Program Book 168 Pages picture
Christopher Paolini Signed Comic-con International 2004 Program Book 168 Pages


Fantagore #3 By Richard Corben picture
Fantagore #3 By Richard Corben


Zap Comics #7 Created By R. Crumb picture
Zap Comics #7 Created By R. Crumb


Batman 66 Lot Of 3 Books Official Batbook Holy Franchise Batman Batman 66 Vol. 1 picture
Batman 66 Lot Of 3 Books Official Batbook Holy Franchise Batman Batman 66 Vol. 1


Zap # 7, 12, 14 And 15 Created By R. Crumb (4 Comics) picture
Zap # 7, 12, 14 And 15 Created By R. Crumb (4 Comics)


Ultraverse Prime Comic #1 picture
Ultraverse Prime Comic #1