Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


November 25th, 2014
World Day to Eliminate Violence on Women

November 27th, 2014
Thanksgiving Day

November 28th, 2014
Black Friday

November 28th, 2014
American Indian Heritage Day

November 28th, 2014
Lincoln's Birthday

November 29th, 2014
World Solidarity Day with Palestinian People

November 30th, 2014
First Sunday Advent

December 1st, 2014
World AIDS Day

December 2nd, 2014
World Day for Slavery Abolition

December 3rd, 2014
World Day for Persons with Disabilities

December 5th, 2014
International Volunteer Day

December 7th, 2014
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

December 7th, 2014
International Civil Aviation Day

December 8th, 2014
Feast of the Immaculate Conception

December 9th, 2014
International Anti-Corruption Day

December 10th, 2014
Human Rights Day

December 11th, 2014
International Mountain Day

December 17th, 2014
First Day of Chanukah

December 17th, 2014
Pan American Aviation Day

December 17th, 2014
Wright Brothers Day

December 18th, 2014
International Migrants Day

December 19th, 2014
International South-South Cooperation Day

December 20th, 2014
International Human Solidarity Day

December 21st, 2014
December Solstice

December 24th, 2014
Christmas Eve

December 24th, 2014
Last day of Chanukah

December 25th, 2014
Christmas Day

December 26th, 2014
Kwanzaa

 



Search:

Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made For Sale

Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made


comichunters Store VALIANT ACCLAIM COMICS BLOWOUT!!

WELCOME TO ANOTHER OF MY COMIC BOOK sales!

PLEASE NOTE THAT I JUST HAD AN sale FOR THIS ISSUE CLOSE. WHEN I AQUIRED MY VALIANT COLLECTION, THERE WERE TWO MORE COPIES OF THIS PARTICULAR ISSUE, SINCE THE sale THAT JUST CLOSED HAD NUMEROUS buyers, I HAVE DECIDED TO PUT UP THE OTHER TWO COPIES. PLEASE CHECK BOTH CURRENT sales OUT!

BACK IN 1996, VALIANT COMICS WAS GOING THROUGH SOME CHANGES! AKLAIM THE VIDEO MANUFACTURER, WHO WORKED ON SOME VIDEO GAMES BASED ON VALIANT CHARACTERS, BOUGHT VALIANT. THEY RELAUNCHED THE UNIVERSE UNDER THE ACCLAIM BANNER. THIS LED TO NEW SERIES OF ALL THE CHARACTERS SUCH AS TUROK , MAGNUS ROBOT FIGHTER , X-0 MAN OF WAR AND MANY OTHERS..

THIS sale IS FOR THE THIRD COPY I HAVE OF:

VALIANT HEROES SPECIAL PREVIEW EDITION ( 1996 ACCLAIM COMICS) THE PROMO PREVIEW EDITION OF THE NEW LAUNCH OF VALIANT! WITH STORY BREAKDOWNS AND NEW ART FOR THE RELAUNCHED SUPER-HEROES. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE RAREST VALIANT COMICS TO FIND. THE VALIANT FANS WEBSITE NOTES THAT THERE WERE ONLY 2000 OF THESE COPIES MADE. THIS ISSUE HAS THE STAPLES AND IS NOT A PREVIEWS INSERT. ONE OF THESE HAS NOT BEEN UP ON FOR QUITE SOME TIME.

COMIC IS IN FINE SHAPE, A FEW OF SLIGHT SPINE NICKS , SLIGHT FOLD ON BACK COVER TOP RIGHT COMIC LIES FLAT.. PLEASE CHECK OUT THE ACTUAL SCANS OF THE FRONT AND BACK COVER.

THIS IS A FIVE DAY LISTING, ENDING SUNDAY NIGHT. WITH A BEGINNING offer OF $45.99, OR IF THE COLLECTOR WANTS IT, A BIN OF $85.00. PAYPAL ONLY,. WINNING buyers RESPONSIBLE FOR SHIPPING. SHIPPING IS 3.50 VIA USPS 1ST CLASS ENVELOPE MAIL, I WILL COMBINE SINGLE COMIC sales FOR MULTIPLE WINS. PLEASE CHECK OUT MY OTHER COMIC sales, I WILL HAVE MORE VARIANTS UP FOR offer THIS MONTH!

I WILL HAVE A LOT OF COMIC BOOK sales IN LARGE AND SMALLER LOTS IN THE COMING MONTHS. IF YOU WANT TO ADD ME AS A FAVORITE SELLER, CLICK ON THE FAVORITE SELLER OPTION ABOVE.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING: I HAVE DECIDED TO OPEN UP offerDING INTERNATIONALLY.

INTERNATIONAL buyers- SHIPPING FROM THE US IS EXPENSIVE. PLEASE USE THE SHIPPING CALCULATOR ON THE TAB ABOVE TO FIGURE SHIPPING TO YOUR COUNTRY.

I WILL FILL OUT THE CUSTOM FORM AND INDICATE THE AMOUNT YOU HAVE PAID FOR THE sale, IT IS UP TO YOU TO PAY ANY TARRIFS OR TAXES, ASSOCIATED WITH THE PURCHASE.

I CANNOT TRACK INTERNATIONAL SHIPMENTS, I CAN PROVIDE THE CUSTOM INFORMATION, THE NUMBER ON THE TAG, BUT THAT IS IT. ONCE IT LEAVES THE US , I CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR MISSING OR DELAYED SHIPMENTS. PLEASE BE PATIENT INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING CAN TAKE AWHILE.

NO RETURNS ON INTERNATIONAL SHIPMENTS, SO PLEASE CHECK OUT THE PICTURES AND ASK QUESTIONS.

3RD COPY


Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made:
$46




1993 Doom 2099  # 1 Marvel Comic Book ~ Fast Shipping picture
1993 Doom 2099 # 1 Marvel Comic Book ~ Fast Shipping


Before Watchmen-comedian #1-very Rare 1:200 Jim Lee Variant-9.2/nm-  Cgc Ready picture
Before Watchmen-comedian #1-very Rare 1:200 Jim Lee Variant-9.2/nm- Cgc Ready


Superman Last Son Of Krypton (2013 Dc) Fcbd #1collectcor Vf+ 8.5 picture
Superman Last Son Of Krypton (2013 Dc) Fcbd #1collectcor Vf+ 8.5


Marvel Civil War Lot. 1-7, Confession,  The Initiative. Hot picture
Marvel Civil War Lot. 1-7, Confession, The Initiative. Hot


Marvel Imhuman Inhumans Medusa Lash Lithograph Prints By Joe Madureira 2014 picture
Marvel Imhuman Inhumans Medusa Lash Lithograph Prints By Joe Madureira 2014


Marvel Comics Civil War 1-7 Complete Set 1st Print Nm Unread picture
Marvel Comics Civil War 1-7 Complete Set 1st Print Nm Unread


What If Venom Deadpool (2011 Marvel) #1 Nm- 9.2 picture
What If Venom Deadpool (2011 Marvel) #1 Nm- 9.2


Dynamite Masquerade Thev Mighty Samson  # 3 Variant Cover ~mint Condition picture
Dynamite Masquerade Thev Mighty Samson # 3 Variant Cover ~mint Condition


Run/lot Of Animal Man Comics, Issues 1-39, 42, 43 (dc 1988-1992) picture
Run/lot Of Animal Man Comics, Issues 1-39, 42, 43 (dc 1988-1992)


Masks (2012 Dynamite) #1rhe-newbury Vf- 7.5 picture
Masks (2012 Dynamite) #1rhe-newbury Vf- 7.5