Holidays.net Online Store

Holdays.net Home


July 24th, 2014
Pioneer Day

July 24th, 2014
Laylat al-Qadr

July 27th, 2014
Parents' Day

July 28th, 2014
World Hepatitis Day

July 29th, 2014
Eid-al-Fitr

July 30th, 2014
World Friendship Day

August 5th, 2014
Tisha B'Av

August 9th, 2014
World Indigenous Peoples’ Day

August 11th, 2014
Victory Day

August 12th, 2014
International Youth Day

August 15th, 2014
'Bennington Battle Day' observed

August 15th, 2014
Statehood Day in Hawaii

August 15th, 2014
Assumption of Mary

August 16th, 2014
Bennington Battle Day

August 19th, 2014
National Aviation Day

August 19th, 2014
World Humanitarian Day

 



Search:

Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made For Sale

Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made


comichunters Store VALIANT ACCLAIM COMICS BLOWOUT!!

WELCOME TO ANOTHER OF MY COMIC BOOK sales!

PLEASE NOTE THAT I JUST HAD AN sale FOR THIS ISSUE CLOSE. WHEN I AQUIRED MY VALIANT COLLECTION, THERE WERE TWO MORE COPIES OF THIS PARTICULAR ISSUE, SINCE THE sale THAT JUST CLOSED HAD NUMEROUS buyers, I HAVE DECIDED TO PUT UP THE OTHER TWO COPIES. PLEASE CHECK BOTH CURRENT sales OUT!

BACK IN 1996, VALIANT COMICS WAS GOING THROUGH SOME CHANGES! AKLAIM THE VIDEO MANUFACTURER, WHO WORKED ON SOME VIDEO GAMES BASED ON VALIANT CHARACTERS, BOUGHT VALIANT. THEY RELAUNCHED THE UNIVERSE UNDER THE ACCLAIM BANNER. THIS LED TO NEW SERIES OF ALL THE CHARACTERS SUCH AS TUROK , MAGNUS ROBOT FIGHTER , X-0 MAN OF WAR AND MANY OTHERS..

THIS sale IS FOR THE THIRD COPY I HAVE OF:

VALIANT HEROES SPECIAL PREVIEW EDITION ( 1996 ACCLAIM COMICS) THE PROMO PREVIEW EDITION OF THE NEW LAUNCH OF VALIANT! WITH STORY BREAKDOWNS AND NEW ART FOR THE RELAUNCHED SUPER-HEROES. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE RAREST VALIANT COMICS TO FIND. THE VALIANT FANS WEBSITE NOTES THAT THERE WERE ONLY 2000 OF THESE COPIES MADE. THIS ISSUE HAS THE STAPLES AND IS NOT A PREVIEWS INSERT. ONE OF THESE HAS NOT BEEN UP ON FOR QUITE SOME TIME.

COMIC IS IN FINE SHAPE, A FEW OF SLIGHT SPINE NICKS , SLIGHT FOLD ON BACK COVER TOP RIGHT COMIC LIES FLAT.. PLEASE CHECK OUT THE ACTUAL SCANS OF THE FRONT AND BACK COVER.

THIS IS A FIVE DAY LISTING, ENDING SUNDAY NIGHT. WITH A BEGINNING offer OF $45.99, OR IF THE COLLECTOR WANTS IT, A BIN OF $85.00. PAYPAL ONLY,. WINNING buyers RESPONSIBLE FOR SHIPPING. SHIPPING IS 3.50 VIA USPS 1ST CLASS ENVELOPE MAIL, I WILL COMBINE SINGLE COMIC sales FOR MULTIPLE WINS. PLEASE CHECK OUT MY OTHER COMIC sales, I WILL HAVE MORE VARIANTS UP FOR offer THIS MONTH!

I WILL HAVE A LOT OF COMIC BOOK sales IN LARGE AND SMALLER LOTS IN THE COMING MONTHS. IF YOU WANT TO ADD ME AS A FAVORITE SELLER, CLICK ON THE FAVORITE SELLER OPTION ABOVE.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING: I HAVE DECIDED TO OPEN UP offerDING INTERNATIONALLY.

INTERNATIONAL buyers- SHIPPING FROM THE US IS EXPENSIVE. PLEASE USE THE SHIPPING CALCULATOR ON THE TAB ABOVE TO FIGURE SHIPPING TO YOUR COUNTRY.

I WILL FILL OUT THE CUSTOM FORM AND INDICATE THE AMOUNT YOU HAVE PAID FOR THE sale, IT IS UP TO YOU TO PAY ANY TARRIFS OR TAXES, ASSOCIATED WITH THE PURCHASE.

I CANNOT TRACK INTERNATIONAL SHIPMENTS, I CAN PROVIDE THE CUSTOM INFORMATION, THE NUMBER ON THE TAG, BUT THAT IS IT. ONCE IT LEAVES THE US , I CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR MISSING OR DELAYED SHIPMENTS. PLEASE BE PATIENT INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING CAN TAKE AWHILE.

NO RETURNS ON INTERNATIONAL SHIPMENTS, SO PLEASE CHECK OUT THE PICTURES AND ASK QUESTIONS.

3RD COPY


Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

Valiant Heroes Special Preview Edition 1996 Acclaim Comics Rare One Of 2000 Made:
$46




Talon Vol. 1: Scourge Of The Owls Tpb Dc New 52 Batman Court Of Owls picture
Talon Vol. 1: Scourge Of The Owls Tpb Dc New 52 Batman Court Of Owls


Valiant Comics Lot Sale  +70 Comics picture
Valiant Comics Lot Sale +70 Comics


Legends Of The Dc Universe Comics Lot Of 7 picture
Legends Of The Dc Universe Comics Lot Of 7


Quasar 26 Infinity Gauntlet Crossover Thanos Appearance  Marvel 1992 picture
Quasar 26 Infinity Gauntlet Crossover Thanos Appearance Marvel 1992


Before Watchmen: Comedian #1 (august 2012, Dc) picture
Before Watchmen: Comedian #1 (august 2012, Dc)


Pitt #14 Special Limited Edition/dale Keown/richard Pace/1997 Full Bleed Studios picture
Pitt #14 Special Limited Edition/dale Keown/richard Pace/1997 Full Bleed Studios


Guardians Of The Galaxy #16 - 1st Pr. -  Marvel Comics picture
Guardians Of The Galaxy #16 - 1st Pr. - Marvel Comics


Thunderbolts #131 Cgc 9.6 (deadpool) (jun 2009, Marvel) picture
Thunderbolts #131 Cgc 9.6 (deadpool) (jun 2009, Marvel)


Number Of The Beast #1 ~ Incentive Variant picture
Number Of The Beast #1 ~ Incentive Variant


The New 52: Futures End (2014) #11 Vf/nm Dc Comics picture
The New 52: Futures End (2014) #11 Vf/nm Dc Comics