5 Pcs 3.5" 14g Fluorescent Squid Cuttlefish Jig Fishing Lure


5 Pcs 3.5

This item has been shown 0 times.

Buy Now

5 Pcs 3.5" 14g Fluorescent Squid Cuttlefish Jig Fishing Lure:
$5


5 pcs 3.5" 14g Fluorescent Squid Cuttlefish Jig Fishing Lure

Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge

Description :

5 pcs, length=3.5 inch or 9cm, Weight=15G

  • Brand new and high quality OEM for export
  • Fluorescent body and seen in the dark as the picture

Package include:

5 X FluorescentSquid Jigs



Shipping :

response: We'll appreciate you leave a positive and 5 star response to us. If you have any concerns about our products or services, please don't leave negative, neutral or low DSR before contact us.



Shipping Time: We always dispatch to freight forwarder in 1 business day. The cut-off time on working day is 9:00AM in Beijing, 2:00AM in UK, 9:00PM in New York. The item is mailed from China by standard or registered international air mail. The total shipment time vary from 5-30 days, and some locations may above 30 days.



Payment :

Payment:
We dispatch item within 24 hours of receiving payment. PayPal is the fast way to pay. E-check may take 5-10 days to be cleared.


Contact Us:
Please send message, we'll reply within 24 hours.


inkfrog terapeak
i000000

5 Pcs 3.5" 14g Fluorescent Squid Cuttlefish Jig Fishing Lure:
$5

Buy Now



Hana Pa'a  Hawaiian Big Game Lure Tuna Marin Wahoo Mahi picture
Hana Pa'a Hawaiian Big Game Lure Tuna Marin Wahoo Mahi


Storm 6
Storm 6" 1 11/16 Oz. Wildeye Seeker Shad Saltwater Lures


Storm 5 1/2
Storm 5 1/2" Wildeye Pro Paddle Tail Saltwater Lures


5
5" Yo-zuri Sinking Swing Minnow Saltwater Lure


5
5" Yo-zuri Suspending Crystal Minnow Saltwater Lure


Large 6 1/2
Large 6 1/2" 1 Oz. Saltwater Minnow Lure